Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I called the distributor who sold the chest freezer to my lab just now.....
Sales rep: What do you use the freezer for?
Me: To freeze deionized water to create ice samples.
Sales rep: Do you know that the freezer is not meant for freezing water into ice?
Me: Errr..... so what is the freezer for, then?
Sales rep: To store ice that has already been frozen beforehand.
Me: So how do I create the ice?
Sales rep: With another freezer, of course!
Me:...................
Wow~!
You're lucky to meet such a sales person that convinced himself that he's the best sales person.
just finished my jog
i think in a while my stomache will start to cry for a mcgangbang
duck pizza tmr!! ![]()
maybe I'll go to a mc craps during the weekend and ask for a mc gangbang really loudly and see what happens
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duck pizza tmr!!
and i shall skip lunch ...
Originally posted by av98m:maybe I'll go to a mc craps during the weekend and ask for a mc gangbang really loudly and see what happens
erh..when u got arrested ...do not call me hor...![]()
and if the staff tell me they have no idea, I shall make an online complaint with the link to the mc gangbang attached.
then they shall call me to apologise and give me a free mc gangbang!! 
Originally posted by cassie:Think I’ll forgo my diet this weekend and go for a prata! That prata thread has been bugging me!
good idea. you should eat more!
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I called the distributor who sold the chest freezer to my lab just now.....
Sales rep: What do you use the freezer for?
Me: To freeze deionized water to create ice samples.
Sales rep: Do you know that the freezer is not meant for freezing water into ice?
Me: Errr..... so what is the freezer for, then?
Sales rep: To store ice that has already been frozen beforehand.
Me: So how do I create the ice?
Sales rep: With another freezer, of course!
Me:...................
*likes this ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and if the staff tell me they have no idea, I shall make an online complaint with the link to the mc gangbang attached.
then they shall call me to apologise and give me a free mc gangbang!!
That plan sounds so bad that it's actually good!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Wow~!
You're lucky to meet such a sales person that convinced himself that he's the best sales person.
I suppose they're convinced that they can sell a freezer to an Eskimo......
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That plan sounds so bad that it's actually good!
v
goodnite and see ya everybody tmr :)
I think I am a bit too tired these days...
I was doing up some F-15 manuals for publishing for my boss, and so naturally he kept bugging me about the progress.
While I was doing my work, he shouted over once again: Oi! How's my F-15?
What I heard: Oi! How's my everything?
Me responded: Your everything???
Boss: You siao ar! Why you want my everything for what?
All that in the office in full ear-shot of everyone. KNN, so lao kui.
Originally posted by cassie:Pls update us on your rendezvous at McD on Monday!
hopefully I won't get stomped or have to call someone to post bail ![]()
i shall take a nice shower in my nice toilet
while i am having my shower, i shall think hard if i should go get a mcgangbang
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall take a nice shower in my nice toilet
while i am having my shower, i shall think hard if i should go get a mcgangbang
looks like kopi will be the first to find out if we can get mc gangbangs from the local mc donalds staff ![]()
after taking my shower... i'm not sure if i should go get it
i'm supposed to start losing weight.
having a mcgangbang now isn't gonna help
omg the temptation of a mcgangbang is too much
must resist!
its 11. i should drink a cup of milk then go to sleep.
tomorrow then have a proper breakfast
must not give in to temptation