the meal i edible? the soda is like 2ml? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:tis cereal is a drug! o.O
i can see the druggos attempting to crush the stuff, roll and smoke it ![]()
the miniature combo meal is so cute!!!!!
the mini combo is the devil's work
I like the tissue dispenser and the door stopper :)

They need to market this and sell it to ignorant aunties to make a quick buck ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.yawningbread.org/arch_2009/yax-1021.htm
this article highlights a pet peeve of mine. no public transport after midnight.
The thing is, not many people want to do the donkey work of running the public transport (aside from taxis and the cut-throat surcharges) or waiting on tables in the wee hours...other than foreign workers.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The thing is, not many people want to do the donkey work of running the public transport (aside from taxis and the cut-throat surcharges) or waiting on tables in the wee hours...other than foreign workers.
its all about money
if the company pays me, i will do.
morning.

hahahaha! i love monty
I dont quite like juicing.
Maybe because I ganna some infection from juices. Cos they were raw, and there is some kinda bacteria on them when raw.
Originally posted by Ferret:morning.
fer fer.. saturday mcgangbang is postponed.. i think...
Now to shower, go out, search for a scanner printer to scan up the library borrowed cook books.
Must attempt to make some kimchi, taiwanese and korean style.
I still feel like a train wreck. Couldn't sleep peacefully until 5, woke up at 8 and went back to bed after that. ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I dont quite like juicing.
Maybe because I ganna some infection from juices. Cos they were raw, and there is some kinda bacteria on them when raw.
....![]()
dun scare me leh....
Not kidding you...
Raw water chestnut, has parasites residing in them when uncooked.
Ginger too, if you dont wash it properly.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Now to shower, go out, search for a scanner printer to scan up the library borrowed cook books.
Must attempt to make some kimchi, taiwanese and korean style.
good idea....i saw one advertised on the straits times today..
looks good. i might go get one too :)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Not kidding you...
Raw water chestnut, has parasites residing in them when uncooked.
Ginger too, if you dont wash it properly.
i love to munch on water chestnut...crunky and juicy...
oh no.......!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The thing is, not many people want to do the donkey work of running the public transport (aside from taxis and the cut-throat surcharges) or waiting on tables in the wee hours...other than foreign workers.
and I'm pretty sure there's enough foreign workers who want the jobs. its the public transport companies who consider running such services "inefficient", profit-wise. too bad.
if people find it easy to get around at such odd hours, then slowly there will be more demand at restaurants and shops, justifying the hiring of additional staff.
however it takes time to change, and nobody wants to try it out.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I still feel like a train wreck. Couldn't sleep peacefully until 5, woke up at 8 and went back to bed after that.
that has been my story for the past 3 nights - fitfull zzz because of the heat. the AC konked on me and the repair job yesterday was a half-baked attempt.
Aiyah, since you already was munching on water chestnut so long and got no problem.
Ignore me lah.
I also munched on raw water chestnut when mummy ever skin them.
But now. Where got such luxuries....
Last night I had Sakae Sushi my ownself again.
1) Cold Sake
2) Plate of red seasoned octopus
3) Plate of two deep fried soft shell crab
4) Chawan Mushi
5) Enoki mushroom rolled in beef slice with sweet teayaki sauce
6) Plate of mushroom tempura
All for $59.20
How come this year's JCS registration, class starts in June, registration on 01 June?
Last time, they always starts in June, registration in Mid May??!!!
For their intensive class.
Me planning to go Japan again, so need to pick up Japa again.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I dont quite like juicing.
everything raw is easy to have some bacteria or germs on them mah.... not all bacteria or germs will kill u or cause u to be ill lah....
in our own body, there's also tons of bacteria lah.... my granny always say, cannot be too clean, big bacteria (us) eat small bacteria... so i'm still gonna have sashimi! v