i smell food
its a sign for me to get food.
off to get makan
I love sashimi, but maybe because my tastebud been tainted by some travel shows.
So must see really fatty lined salmon then eat.
or must see really break open a real life lobster and then sliced up one, then will eat.
Originally posted by tare:
everything raw is easy to have some bacteria or germs on them mah.... not all bacteria or germs will kill u or cause u to be ill lah....in our own body, there's also tons of bacteria lah.... my granny always say, cannot be too clean, big bacteria (us) eat small bacteria... so i'm still gonna have sashimi! v
yah .. i agree ..
too clean, nxt time ur stomach won't be able to take a little bit of bacteria ..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I love sashimi, but maybe because my tastebud been tainted by some travel shows.
So must see really fatty lined salmon then eat.
or must see really break open a real life lobster and then sliced up one, then will eat.
ooo must go eat salmon belly sashimi...
i know a place but find my uncle kaki to go..he is a regular at that place.
it's buffet styled and the sushi chef passes me the belly parts "quietly" non-stop.....super fresh type.
Dunno tje promo is on-going or not..
I super sian today
MPB goes to Germany
And my ray just bit a big hole on Shelly
I think I need to buy 2 tubs now till the turtles recover
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah .. i agree ..
too clean, nxt time ur stomach won't be able to take a little bit of bacteria ..
yah lor, tis is how i develop an allergy to oil and chilli -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I super sian today
MPB goes to Germany
And my ray just bit a big hole on Shelly
I think I need to buy 2 tubs now till the turtles recover
ur rays like gu ling gao?! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Last night I had Sakae Sushi my ownself again.
1) Cold Sake
2) Plate of red seasoned octopus
3) Plate of two deep fried soft shell crab
4) Chawan Mushi
5) Enoki mushroom rolled in beef slice with sweet teayaki sauce
6) Plate of mushroom tempura
All for $59.20
so exp! wait wait...bulk of it is for sake, right?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah .. i agree ..
There is actually some truth to the old wives' tale that a little dirt can actually be good for you.
I remember reading about some hard and reliable studies that have found that children who live in dirty slums tend to have lower incidences of allergies compared to their wealthier counterparts.
Sometimes, having an environment that is too sterile can be a bad thing.
Anyway, that guy that always been smsing me, asking me what I am up to, and he always twa me about going to JB is at it again.
He's been smsing me last night and this morning. but so far, he still has not confirm when he is picking me up to go JB.
I think I am better off just going out and watch that 'star trek movie' by myself.
Maybe should go Cineleisure, they have those $0.99 plates of sushi. And their salmon belly miso soup hotpot is not bad.
ur rays like gu ling gao?!
It's just the girl la
I'm really super pissed right now
Originally posted by cassie:so exp! wait wait...bulk of it is for sake, right?
Yah, sake was the most expensive item on my bill.
Originally posted by fudgester:There is actually some truth to the old wives' tale that a little dirt can actually be good for you.
I remember reading about some hard and reliable studies that have found that children who live in dirty slums tend to have lower incidences of allergies compared to their wealthier counterparts.
x2
I always tell MPB when those anti-bacteria ads come on that in our time our parents dun use all these anti-bacteria stuff and we all turn out fine.
If I have any cubs I am going to make sure the environment is not too sterile
In other news..... I read TNP while I was having lunch just now:
A couple of dumb imbeciles committed acts of mischief at some HDB corridors, like throwing umbrellas down several stories, throwing supermarket trolleys down the stairs, etc etc....
Oh, and like those Sakae Sushi-prankster numbskulls, they were idiotic enough to film and post their antics on Youtube.
Sigh.... dumbasses.
Originally posted by fudgester:There is actually some truth to the old wives' tale that a little dirt can actually be good for you.
yeap ... look at our parents era .. they didn't have very clean environment, and they all turned out fine ..
yah lor, tis is how i develop an allergy to oil and chilli -_-"
i fell in love with chilli oil soaked with basil leaves and eat with pizza... strange huh..
Originally posted by elindra:x2
I always tell MPB when those anti-bacteria ads come on that in our time our parents dun use all these anti-bacteria stuff and we all turn out fine.
If I have any cubs I am going to make sure the environment is not too sterile
And you wont be shopping for organic groceries or buying clothing for your cubs that are 100 percent cotton and bleach free.
This I got to see......
Yes, but their time, dont have polluted air.
Dont have so much industralisation. And they dont have New Water introduced into their water system.
You guys talks about oil.
And I am forever reminded of Ah Kun Kopi with a slice of butter introduced into it.....
Really can make a person run to toliet.
It's just the girl laI'm really super pissed right now
u should put the ray in isolation as punishment instead o.O
I can't la.
Rays are very sensitive to water changes.
never ...never... feed me during lunch time..
i am soooooo sleepy now...
been going thru charts since 9am...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
And you wont be shopping for organic groceries or buying clothing for your cubs that are 100 percent cotton and bleach free.This I got to see......
100% no organic coz there are already reports showing that with organic food, the child's immune system might actually be weaker. I thought I linked the article in Jive pad like a year or 2 ago?
100% cotton clothing... I'm wearing them myself coz it's more comfortable
So if I buy it's like for comfort more than health...n the bleach is not an issue la
So there.
i dun believe...
trying to find some upbeat songs to listen while doing my work..and i came across this song... and the label = i was in charged last time, lucky this song is not during my time.....><"