my chinchilla does the same everytime I put my hand in her cage to refill her food bowl or something :P
Yours is a Chinchilla
Mine is a poisonous stingray leh -_-
Btw freshwater rays are much more poisonous than marine rays and their sting is nastier.
Marine rays have stings like daggers...the edges are sharp and smooth.....freshwater rays sting is serrated....
Yours is a ChinchillaMine is a poisonous stingray leh -_-
Btw freshwater rays are much more poisonous than marine rays and their sting is nastier.
Marine rays have stings like daggers...the edges are sharp and smooth.....freshwater rays sting is serrated....
sometimes it seems like you're spending money to torture yourself ![]()
I play the captain of the flag team and I get improperly sacrificed by this rock band, who are trying to obtain a record deal - so they sell their soul to Satan. They need to sacrifice a virgin.
"I'm not a virgin, so what happens is I get taken over by a demon and, in order to stay alive in this sort of undead period, I have to eat flesh, so I eat boys."
To prepare for the gory role, Fox conjured up her own storyline about her character being molested by her father: "It's not in the script but, in my head, my character was victimized by my dad, so I take it out on the boys in my high school.
"So it's me eating them and having this bizarre pseudo-lesbian relationship with my best friend. It's all very manipulative and is basically how frightening young girls can be - they're completely terrifying." (WENN/KL/WN&LOT/IG)oooooh sounds sexciting
you're going to watch it to see if Megan Fox gets off with another woman right? ![]()
well, I can only say well done to her plastic surgeon. mmmmmm
Sorry, only natural works for me. ![]()
Ironically, I've just used a silicone gun to caulk some moulds, and seriously, I wonder why the hell any woman would want that stuff in their...... you-know-whats.
sometimes it seems like you're spending money to torture yourself
I love them la
They don't anyhow sting ppl one also
Just that you really must treat and handle them with respect
They allow you to pet them and stuff but of coz of u do something stupid...it's yr fault
There are people who hand feed their rays in their ponds but stopped when they got too large......you know it is not easy to handle an excited and hungry ray and accidents can happen. They might not want to hurt you intentionally
Originally posted by the Bear:you're going to watch it to see if Megan Fox gets off with another woman right?
I think av will scream in rage when he sees her making out with that whatsisname dork. ![]()
On Bumblebee's hood. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Sorry, only natural works for me.
Ironically, I've just used a silicone gun to caulk some moulds, and seriously, I wonder why the hell any woman would want that stuff in their...... you-know-whats.
well, its popular for professional use. i.e. actresses, models, hookers, strippers etc. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I think av will scream in rage when he sees her making out with that whatsisname dork.
On Bumblebee's hood.
no wor... in contrary i think it gives him hope ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I think av will scream in rage when he sees her making out with that whatsisname dork.
On Bumblebee's hood.
I assume you're referring to the closing moments of the first movie. actually I was totally turned on. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
no wor... in contrary i think it gives him hope
What hope?
That dorks can get a cool car and score with a hot chick after all? ![]()
no wor... in contrary i think it gives him hope
unfortunately I'm much uglier than the dork. haiz. ![]()
*bang head on table continuously* >.<
Originally posted by tare:*bang head on table continuously* >.<
?????

av probably jizzed in his pants ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
av probably jizzed in his pants
no lah
?????
work.... why am i doing so much accounts stuff when i'm a paralegal??!!! *pull hair*
today, everyone is expected to multi-task ![]()
why else do you think I am doing stuff like video editing?
anyway, you are fed well for it :P
and how come i'm supposed to look for files from 2005?
Lock eyes from across the room, down my drink while the rhythms boo
take your hand and skip the names, no need here for the silly games
make our way through the smoke and crowd, the club is the sky and I'm on your cloud
move in close as the lasers fly, our bodies touch and the angels cry
leave this place go back to yours, our lips first touch outside your doors
a whole night what we've got in store, whisper in my ear that you want some more
and I
JIZZ IN MY PANTS
This really never happens you can take my word, I won't apoligise, that's just absurd
Mainly your fault from the way that you dance
and now I
JIZZ IN MY PANTS
don't tell your friends or I'll say your a slut
plus its your fault, you were rubbing my butt
I'm very sensitive, some would say thats a plus
Now I'll go home and change
I need a few things from the grocery, do things alone now mostly
left me heart broken not lookin' for love, surprised in my eyes when I looked above
the check out counter and I saw a face, My heart stood still so did time and space
Never felt that I could feel real again, But the look in her eyes said I need a friend
She turned to me thats when she said it, Looked me dead in the face, asked "Cash or Credit?"
And I
JIZZED IN MY PANTS
It's perfectly normal, nothing wrong with me, But we're going to need a clean up on aisle 3
And now I'm posed in an awkward stance because I
JIZZED IN MY PANTS
To be fair you were flirting a lot, plus the way you bag cans got me bothered and hot
please stop acting like you're not impressed, One more thing,
I'm gonna pay by check
Last week - I saw a film, As I recall it was a horror film
Walked outside into the rain, Checked my phone and saw you rang and I
JIZZED IN MY PANTS
Speeding down the street when the red lights flash
need to get away need to make a dash
A song comes on that reminds me of you and I
JIZZ IN MY PANTS
The next day my alarm goes off and I
JIZZ IN MY PANTS
Open my window and a breeze rolls in and I
JIZZ IN MY PANTS
When Bruce Willis was dead at the end of sixth sense I
JIZZED IN MY PANTS ![]()
I just ate a grape and I
JIZZED...IN...MY PANTS
Ok seriously you guys can we...ok...
I JIZZ RIGHT IN MY PANTS EVERY TIME YOU'RE NEXT TO ME
AND WHEN WE'RE HOLDING HANDS ITS LIKE HAVING SEX TO ME
YOU SAY IM PREMATURE I JUST CALL IT ECSTASY
I WEAR A RUBBER AT ALL TIMES ITS A NECESSITY ![]()
Cuz I
JIZZ...IN...MY PANTS
(I jizz in my pants, I jizz in my pants, yes I jizz in my pants, yes I jizz in my pants)
yes I JIZZ...IN...MY PANTS
(I jizz in my pants (AKIVA!), I jizz in my pants)
Originally posted by the Bear:and how come i'm supposed to look for files from 2005?
I'm combing through stuff from 1993 as we speak :P
today, everyone is expected to multi-task
why else do you think I am doing stuff like video editing?
anyway, you are fed well for it :P
this is more than multi-task!
i'm design trained, employed for legal work, expected to do accountant job?! ![]()
last time we had documents from the 1980s ![]()
the friggin civil service is like a friggin karang guni
this is more than multi-task!i'm design trained, employed for legal work, expected to do accountant job?!
I"m business trained and expected to wipe HM's backside
So dun complain!!!!
i am trained in mechanical engineering and i take photos! u all dun complain! ![]()