Originally posted by tare:
so is's appettite >.<
and it only increased since he joined club 30
i blame club30 gggrrrr~~~~~~ ![]()
tare blames herself for his increasing capacity ![]()
then again, it might not be club 30. me new member...ok, about a year...still ok. in fact still dropping pounds.
Originally posted by elindra:Errr I wun be at my parents place everyday la
I still need to go home to feed the fishes and water the plants
Hehehe if go back to Woodlands maybe we can go Buckeroos to eat. You and yr darling can share the Prime Ribs (Beef) ... it's big enough for 2
Buckeroos...is that the yummy western outdoor restaurant with lovely strawberry shakes??? the one where they used to serve british soldiers long time ago?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Buckeroos...is that the yummy western outdoor restaurant with lovely strawberry shakes??? the one where they used to serve british soldiers long time ago?
Yeah it's a western outdoor restaurant but I dunno about the British Soldiers bit
I like the Buffalo Wings....is that the same one we talking about?
wah seems like you're a frequent patron
Originally posted by cassie:then again, it might not be club 30. me new member...ok, about a year...still ok. in fact still dropping pounds.
it's the lack of meat that's doing it ....
there's not much of you left .... ![]()
Yeah it's a western outdoor restaurant but I dunno about the British Soldiers bitI like the Buffalo Wings....is that the same one we talking about?
i dunno about buffalo wings.. but their steaks are ooooooooooooooo *saliva drips*
shall we go there for dinner someday?
wah seems like you're a frequent patron
not now really.. it's way out of the way... it' going to the ulu sembawang park road...and landed in some back alley of super rich big houses..
izzit that one, elindra?
claypot riceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
not now really.. it's way out of the way... it' going to the ulu sembawang park road...and landed in some back alley of super rich big houses..
izzit that one, elindra?
Yes that is the one
Their Buffalo Wings are famous leh... and the cheesy decor is like some retro American Restaurant right?
i dunno about buffalo wings.. but their steaks are ooooooooooooooo *saliva drips*
shall we go there for dinner someday?
I want dinner there someday and coz MPB is overseas and I going to my parents place, that is why I ask Tare and her darling ma coz they are near the area too. Hehehhee
Yes that is the oneTheir Buffalo Wings are famous leh... and the cheesy decor is like some retro American Restaurant right?
I want dinner there someday and coz MPB is overseas and I going to my parents place, that is why I ask Tare and her darling ma coz they are near the area too. Hehehhee
wah lau, sembawang soooooooooooo far!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah lau, sembawang soooooooooooo far!!!
Last time I stayed at Woodlands and MPB at Yishun ma
So it was not far.... and he used to go there to fish for fun and we went there often for our own picnic/BBQ also. LOL
The things we did while dating. Haha
And his friend used to work at Buckaroos so we went there for food and drinks too
MPB called :)
He said the pillows at the hotel sux. It's so soft that it provides no support at all. I told him that sometimes hotels do provide other type of pillows and that maybe he should call housekeeping to request
And he said the internet is like 16 euros an hour :O That is murder!!!!!
Last time I stayed at Woodlands and MPB at Yishun maSo it was not far.... and he used to go there to fish for fun and we went there often for our own picnic/BBQ also. LOL
And his friend used to work at Buckaroos so we went there for food and drinks too
Yishun?! O-o
Originally posted by elindra:MPB called :)
He said the pillows at the hotel sux. It's so soft that it provides no support at all. I told him that sometimes hotels do provide other type of pillows and that maybe he should call housekeeping to request
And he said the internet is like 16 euros an hour :O That is murder!!!!!
charge to firm?
I think he is given fixed expenses
Anyway he doesn't charge stuff indiscriminately to the company.
16 euros an hour is really crazy expensive
Last time I stayed at Woodlands and MPB at Yishun maSo it was not far.... and he used to go there to fish for fun and we went there often for our own picnic/BBQ also. LOL
but now, since u live in the east .. its far right? ![]()
wa what is this thread about? ![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl_:wa what is this thread about?
Errr this is our chat thread. No topic. We just talk what we want to talk here
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but now, since u live in the east .. its far right?
Ya but I will be moving over to my parents for a while since he is not in SG now ma. So become not far liao
Originally posted by elindra:I think he is given fixed expenses
Anyway he doesn't charge stuff indiscriminately to the company.
16 euros an hour is really crazy expensive
哇 � �人放� � 。。。 ![]()
Errr this is our chat thread. No topic. We just talk what we want to talk here
ah i see, the title sounds like the thread of a name of a game :X
Haha ! =x
If u wanna know wat area food is nice and such .. here is the right place!
Originally posted by blurgirl_:ah i see, the title sounds like the thread of a name of a game :X
Well... Jive Pad sounds nicer than Chatterbox or Crapbox or whatever else :P