Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:were u ever adopted?
refer to this pathetic thread :
You're 'nobody's pet' coz you get passed around but no one 'adopting' u yetHehehhehehe
i could probably beg for a leash. or something.
or gnaw on someone's leg till they give in.
i prefer option 2.
Originally posted by Ferret:
i could probably beg for a leash. or something.
or gnaw on someone's leg till they give in.
i prefer option 2.
who's your choice adopter?
what are rikes... my options ?![]()

woohoo..boss gone home..
later go sls snoop snoop and see lens :)
Originally posted by Fatum:
Yes that is the oneTheir Buffalo Wings are famous leh... and the cheesy decor is like some retro American Restaurant right?
I want dinner there someday and coz MPB is overseas and I going to my parents place, that is why I ask Tare and her darling ma coz they are near the area too. Hehehhee
so...when we going... ? u organise? ![]()
i wanna eat the steak again..
and hopefully my strawberry shakes still got lah..
i remember it was $5 per glass and i have to take at least 2 glasses per visit..![]()
say guys ....
what are the good movies on right now huh ? ......
and no .... no knuckle draggers, so no wolverine .....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
so...when we going... ? u organise?
i wanna eat the steak again..
and hopefully my strawberry shakes still got lah..
i remember it was $5 per glass and i have to take at least 2 glasses per visit..
Next week???? Wah liao milk shake very filling one leh
Originally posted by Fatum:say guys ....
star trek?
Star Trek???
Angels and Demons?
star trek and i wanna watch transformers..
and ice age 3...
hmmmm ..... gotch other options ? ...
Originally posted by elindra:Next week???? Wah liao milk shake very filling one leh
eehh.. next week? after work? i only got wed slot free..
Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm ..... gotch other options ? ...
harry potter?
ramen girl?
Star Trek???Angels and Demons?
anyone know if angels and demons is worth watching?
i ish the watching the davinci code moobee now and its both boring and intriguing..
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish the watching the davinci code moobee now and its both boring and intriguing..
the book is better ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the book is better ...
i agree. if i hadn't read the book, the movie won't have made any sense to me.
hmmmmm... ramen girl looks interesting ...
watch star trek 2 days ago...
way better then the 2 previous one....
rather funny too... and for those non star trek fans.... this one shouldnt b too hard to follows...
i agree. if i hadn't read the book, the movie won't have made any sense to me.
if u need a bk to understand a movie... then i think the director shd hang himself...
and beside... never read the book 1st if u wanna watch the movie... coz movie can never b better then a book.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the book is better ...
read the book oledy.
didnt think it was that fantastic either.
the idea is good. but the writing a bit the... ![]()
hmmmmm .... revolutionary road ......
anyone's watched it ? ....
I wonder if it would be sending the right message to the person I want to watch it with ? .... ![]()