Just finished watching this 为什么�我家. it's a comedy with just a little tears jerking
. god! i spent 15 hours on this show
Originally posted by cassie:wah sounds like a full day for you
I just sorted thru my laundry.
Think I should just bring them along to Parkway to deal with them? Or just go Maybank Marine Parade to settle things and maybe see how to get a medical examination completed.
Or should I walk to a old old doctor's place to see whether his clinic conducts those checks?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just sorted thru my laundry.
Think I should just bring them along to Parkway to deal with them? Or just go Maybank Marine Parade to settle things and maybe see how to get a medical examination completed.
Or should I walk to a old old doctor's place to see whether his clinic conducts those checks?
how's tmr program?
And I just got more DVDs from JB last night.
All animes!!!!!!
Now still have to allocate time to buy a scanner printer, scann up the recipe books, then watch those animes and then convert them into mp4 for watching on psp.
Then hor......go to Angmokio my godsis place to retrieve those photo albums and rescan the pictures one by one again.
Then hor.......errrr....what else arh????Need to check the to do list again.
*yawns*
vk have u ever consider starting ur own personal blog? this is after all a chat thread...
*duplicate*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I just got more DVDs from JB last night.
All animes!!!!!!
Now still have to allocate time to buy a scanner printer, scann up the recipe books, then watch those animes and then convert them into mp4 for watching on psp.
Then hor......go to Angmokio my godsis place to retrieve those photo albums and rescan the pictures one by one again.
Then hor.......errrr....what else arh????Need to check the to do list again.
Btw how much are the animes from JB???
I wanna buy animes!
Originally posted by tare:vk have u ever consider starting ur own personal blog? this is after all a chat thread...
Have blogs lah.
Just lazy to update them, since its always kinda duplicate, cos chat and rant with you guys here, then have to copy to the bikes forum female riders blog, then copy to two different blogs.......
But since I type here, then what is typed here wont be easily forgotten, since most of the folks here likes reminding everyone of everything we ever typed or screwed up.
latest from ex co.
they were made to sign a consent form to allow lady boss to access their medical records from co. panel of doc.... becos someone was given a 3days MC, lady boss bo siong keep calling the doc and demanded to know why the staff was given so much mc... i guess the doc refused to reveal the medical records which IS supposed to be confidential!
those who refused to sign the consent form will have their medical benefits withdraw... o.O
Originally posted by tare:latest from ex co.
they were made to sign a consent form to allow lady boss to access their medical records from co. panel of doc.... becos someone was given a 3days MC, lady boss bo siong keep calling the doc and demanded to know why the staff was given so much mc... i guess the doc refused to reveal the medical records which IS supposed to be confidential!
those who refused to sign the consent form will have their medical benefits withdraw... o.O
heng u left!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:latest from ex co.
BTW, how's your replacement coping?
Yakitatei Japan RM 79.90, buy 1/2 price cos of promotion (Its called japanese bread king)
Rosario + Vampire RM19.90, buy 1/2 price cos of promotion (I dont really know how to divide, so you folks have to 50% off the RM19.90 calculation for me.)
Le Chevalier D'Eon RM39.90 same as above. (I had the comics I got from USA Seattle, passed to friend to safekeep.)
~~
Also had, gunslinger girl, You're under arrest, 'library wars'.
And some miscellaneous which I somehow dunno borrowed till where, but have some at office too. You want, can always pass to you.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Have blogs lah.
Just lazy to update them, since its always kinda duplicate, cos chat and rant with you guys here, then have to copy to the bikes forum female riders blog, then copy to two different blogs.......
But since I type here, then what is typed here wont be easily forgotten, since most of the folks here likes reminding everyone of everything we ever typed or screwed up.
all u need is just ONE blog and let everyone read tat...
VK how much are the anime DVDs from JB???
Tare: Yr ex company is ridiculas la!!!! Really heng you left
Originally posted by cassie:BTW, how's your replacement coping?
i have no idea, all i heard is complains...
but she should be doing fine, since she got time to play FB in office, and no need to ask the other secretary on how to do stuffs... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:VK how much are the anime DVDs from JB???
Tare: Yr ex company is ridiculas la!!!! Really heng you left
Errmmm....most expensive was RM99.90 per set. But now got 1/2 price promotion.
And dont buy from Holiday Inn place. Go to Jusco shopping mall, look for maybe the vcd, music cds and dvd shop call Speedy. They are licenced and the dvd sets are licenced. aka originals.
Originally posted by tare:
all u need is just ONE blog and let everyone read tat...
I had that, with links to my photo albums and so on.
The darn place decide to change off the photo albums rule and I was stucked.
So forsaking that place totally and resorting to not blog.
Since whoever needs to find me to read me, only need to google the nick.
aiyah...jialat....now landlord's mother using the washing machine.
that means i cant go for shower!!!!!
how to go out and run errands like that! *excuses, excuses*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Errmmm....most expensive was RM99.90 per set. But now got 1/2 price promotion.
And dont buy from Holiday Inn place. Go to Jusco shopping mall, look for maybe the vcd, music cds and dvd shop call Speedy. They are licenced and the dvd sets are licenced. aka originals.
That is cheap!!! Can go together to see ??
How's the subtitles like? The English translation ok???
That is cheap!!! Can go together to see ??How's the subtitles like? The English translation ok???
yesh...HK and Korean serial too ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yesh...HK and Korean serial too
Can we go there :X
PLLLLLSSSSSSS
That is cheap!!! Can go together to see ??How's the subtitles like? The English translation ok???
Can go together see lah.
Or you can wait for me to convert them into mp4 for psp viewing at least, then I store all those dvds with you while I keep myself mobile.
Subtitles.....errrm........the gunslinger girl ones started out okay, but later episodes, the english translation went crazy. They obviously changed out the translator to someone japanese so the syntax and meaning of words becomes direct japanese translation.
The 'Trinity Blood' was horrible with the subtitles and japanese language, so I sometimes switch to simply listening to english speaking language and disable the english subtitles.
If I listen to them speak japanese and read the subtitle......can die of confusion first.
Can we go there :XPLLLLLSSSSSSS
can...
i'm also looking for a program call comic studio...for my little princess