I dont mind really......still a lot of Anime DVDs that I was surprised that it exists. And I want to get them to watch them all too.
I actually had a trip to go in today, but because of the errands, I didnt want to risk running thru custom's traffic jam today.
Originally posted by tare:
i have no idea, all i heard is complains...but she should be doing fine, since she got time to play FB in office, and no need to ask the other secretary on how to do stuffs...
or maybe she no eye see
Kk let's go....some anime to keep me entertained is good
Besides that scanner printer, what I wanted most was a sewing machine.
Now still not yet has space to set them properly.
My laundry washing bags is breaking out at the seams. And I cannot find the same kind of compartmented laundry bags in Singapore.
Its those mesh bags, but this one I got from USA comes with separate compartments to throw in different small things.
Why sg dont have!!!!
Ouch, I just came out from shower and apparently when using the cotton tips to dry out my ears, i picha a pimple at the edge of the ear canal.
Now using a cotton pad rolled up and stuff into that left ear to hopefully absorb the pimple and the blood.
finishing lunch. preparing for a tough meeting ahead.
I just realised something
Everytime Chris is away, my old injuries sure act up again coz I have to do the heavier chores myself :x
Originally posted by elindra:I just realised something
Everytime Chris is away, my old injuries sure act up again coz I have to do the heavier chores myself :x
what chores?
wah liao click the newest topic, the football forum tio spam >.<
what chores?
stuff like watering the plants coz i put water in a pail...n it's not even full bucket
And currently changing water of the 2 hospital tanks for the injured turtles
stuff like watering the plants coz i put water in a pail...n it's not even full bucketAnd currently changing water of the 2 hospital tanks for the injured turtles
water plants and you get knackered? use smaller pails although that may mean a few trips
Hel-looo....I just spent 25 hours in the CGI lab...and counting...
stuff like watering the plants coz i put water in a pail...n it's not even full bucketAnd currently changing water of the 2 hospital tanks for the injured turtles
u want to hire part time houseman? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I just realised something
It's easier said than done, but don't hurt yourself while you're at it.
u want to hire part time houseman?
-_-"
No need la...I just walk more nia :(
Btw Quality Hotel is having this promotion where from 6pm - 12am on a daily basis is selling their Laksa and Prawn mee @ $2.80 and it comes with a free drink
They also have a supper buffet starting from $8.00
-_-"No need la...I just walk more nia :(
Btw Quality Hotel is having this promotion where from 6pm - 12am on a daily basis is selling their Laksa and Prawn mee @ $2.80 and it comes with a free drink
They also have a supper buffet starting from $8.00
i heard abt tat one but i also heard not very nice leh...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's easier said than done, but don't hurt yourself while you're at it.
Guess what??? My back is already acting up after watering the plants and changing the water of the 2 hospital tanks already :x
supper buffet is a bad idea.. ![]()
i heard abt tat one but i also heard not very nice leh...
I dunno la
But it's like cheaper than food court ...even after the +++
I never try before
I dunno laBut it's like cheaper than food court ...even after the +++
I never try before
travel so far... i might as well go eat bah ku teh at balestier road :P
Aiya just share news nia
I also lazy go there eat
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya just share news nia
I also lazy go there eat
but... now i thinking of bah ku teh o.O sssshhhiiitttt~~~~~~~
savoury tender meat with bone sweetness and the smooth fat near the bones
Kekekeke
Oooooo the meat just slide off the bones
:P
i suddenly don't really like bak kut teh ..
i don't mind the soup, but i don't want the meat ....
savoury tender meat with bone sweetness and the smooth fat near the bones
Kekekeke
Oooooo the meat just slide off the bones
:P
aarrrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~ evil pinky!!!! ![]()