erm... a crab walks sideway leh o.O
Turtle then
Luckily I have a pair of flats in the office :O
And I need a haircut too!!
raining big time sia...
drizzle liao
hope it pours.
damn ..
lets hope the rain clouds go elsewhere but town area..
yay pour a bit liao, haven't reach super heavy downpour yet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:drizzle liao
hope it pours.
why you wan it to pour leh? I hate it when it rain when i am outside.
i will loved heavy rain when i am sleeping at night.. ZZzzz
because weather to warm
CB!!! It looks like night now!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because weather to warm
nowadays when it rain, the weather is still warm :(
hope the warm days are over soon
Originally posted by av98m:CB!!! It looks like night now!
Usually when MPB is not around I sleep with the fan
But these days I turn on the air-con too
only 4+, i tot its 7 liao
the past few nights i move the fan very near my and blast it at my legs.
i think i might install air con in the office some day soon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the past few nights i move the fan very near my and blast it at my legs.
i think i might install air con in the office some day soon
later get hong sip
what is hong sip?
air in the body?
Wah liao the vending machine outside I paste such a big OUT OF ORDER sign... ppl still can't see