Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is hong sip?
air in the body?
rheumatism ..
my joints already cmi ![]()
then cannot let it get worse mah ..
pouring now.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my joints already cmi
Take care ar
Dun be likeme sprain my back a few times liao now I cannot carry heavy things
Carry nia now my old injury is hurting again
Take care arDun be likeme sprain my back a few times liao now I cannot carry heavy things
give me enough advance notice and I can be a coolie in exchange for food :P
Take care arDun be likeme sprain my back a few times liao now I cannot carry heavy things
do you do any back strengthening exercises or it doesn't help?
just got home from reservist...
it was so wet my car remote shorted out.. now using spare keys..
will go get a new thingy when i next service my car
later, will have a bunch of things to do in the house... ![]()
should i sideline as a freelance cleaner for $10/hr? ![]()
do you do any back strengthening exercises or it doesn't help?
Actually the advise was to swim more but :X
i'm going swimming tomorrow morning while zora does her Pilates ![]()
give me enough advance notice and I can be a coolie in exchange for food :P
tot you also cannot carry heavy stuff?
Originally posted by hisoka:tot you also cannot carry heavy stuff?
since when? I have no injuries :P
/me lub chin
who's house needs cleaning?
i ran out of dust at my place.
wow...you will have problem next time when you have to carry the baby for ten months
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao the vending machine outside I paste such a big OUT OF ORDER sign... ppl still can't see
either they cannot see or cannot read... paste it on the coin slot lah!
Originally posted by tare:
either they cannot see or cannot read... paste it on the coin slot lah!
Too lazy to walk out of the office now with my back problem
They wanna donate up to them ba
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
wow...you will have problem next time when you have to carry the baby for ten months
Then MPB will have to deal with a very bad tempered Pinky lor
hmm.....time to sha jiow and throw tantrum ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
one more good excuse not to have children!
you ain't carrying ![]()
Aiya but once married I tell you, in the end have to compromise one
Like I dun wan but MPB wants at least one.... so will still compromise at one....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Besides that scanner printer, what I wanted most was a sewing machine.
Now still not yet has space to set them properly.
My laundry washing bags is breaking out at the seams. And I cannot find the same kind of compartmented laundry bags in Singapore.
Its those mesh bags, but this one I got from USA comes with separate compartments to throw in different small things.
Why sg dont have!!!!
Muahahahaha! Yes It was me!:D