i haz a shit ton of "xxxxxxx"s in my writings....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i haz a shit ton of "xxxxxxx"s in my writings....
what is a "xxxxxxx"?
Also already have. My spine is crooked leh... sometimes I think coz my spine is not straight that is why I always injure it easily
Not sure u have seen a doc or not, but I will suggest u go and have a detail check up in sgh if u have not go thru. Cos I suspect it might not be only spine not straight. Anyway take care of ur health
hmm.. my dy dir just sent an email out...
supposed to be "reply" but she clicked on "reply to all"
and included a bit of gossip in there..
she's hiding in someone else's room right now ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. my dy dir just sent an email out...
she's hiding in someone else's room right now
was it an interesting gossip? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:was it an interesting gossip?
not really.. but not very nice...
asked to attend a "farewell dinner" for someone high up.. she said she wasn't going... also she dunno who he is and only sees him sending taichi email.... this was only to the organiser of the dinner.. but she clicked on the "reply to all".. ![]()
hungrie. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
not really.. but not very nice...asked to attend a "farewell dinner" for someone high up.. she said she wasn't going... also she dunno who he is and only sees him sending taichi email.... this was only to the organiser of the dinner.. but she clicked on the "reply to all"..
wah! wait that someone high up take offence ![]()
not really.. but not very nice...asked to attend a "farewell dinner" for someone high up.. she said she wasn't going... also she dunno who he is and only sees him sending taichi email.... this was only to the organiser of the dinner.. but she clicked on the "reply to all"..
omigod ![]()
this reminds me of my buddy faxing over an internal paper with unflattering comments about the new zealand army...to the new zealand high commission ![]()
bak kut teh for lunch later.. hate the long walk but the other guy likes it..
oh.. that's why the dy dir is hiding in the other room for a while and lamenting that she "throw face" ![]()
Dang....a huge storm is brewing in these parts.
It's getting really dark here.
Originally posted by fudgester:Dang....a huge storm is brewing in these parts.
It's getting really dark here.
yeah.. stay indoors unless you gotta go for lunch..
bring an umbrella..
monday storms are good in the morning thru afternoons.
makes me feel... floppy.
she heng tat someone is leaving... if not she might throw more than just her face :P
Opps......Bedok now is as dark as night now.
Sure will brew big storm.
Can wait to go out liao. Though I do not mind getting wet. But I dont want to lug a lot of things out and get wet.
I was at Cash Converter last night.
Got two cushion covers for $2/- each. Quite pretty silk with burned out designs on it.
Got a set of rollarblades paddings for $6/-.
Still not sure I really should go blading after so long a time.
Good afternoon and i missed the ducky...
*hungry....*
Next trip should be about Ramly Burger, Nasi Lemak & Cheese Crabs lah.
ho ho ho raining big time riaos
i ish happiness.
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. my dy dir just sent an email out...
she's hiding in someone else's room right now
sort of reminds me of Teo Hoon Pin
Originally posted by Ferret:ho ho ho raining big time riaos
i ish happiness.
i ish not!!!!
you wanna come deliver lunch to me? =D
it;s super dark now at warehouse....and it is so "song"...
nice cool weather....
Rain liao rain liao!!!
But I already slept too much just now. How to nap now!!!!
Going to start watching anime dvd!
Originally posted by Ferret:ho ho ho raining big time riaos
i ish happiness.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Rain liao rain liao!!!
But I already slept too much just now. How to nap now!!!!
Going to start watching anime dvd!
so "how min"....![]()
here i am ...work at computer...
*go eat my avocado and mango now*