Originally posted by Ferret:ho ho ho raining big time riaos
i ish happiness.
you working today?
i wonder if its raining in town now ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you working today?
i wonder if its raining in town now ...
yeppies. working. off tml though. ![]()
*waiting for colleague to heat up lunch* :P~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:*waiting for colleague to heat up lunch* :P~~~~~~~~~~
it's raining and i'm too lazy to go out for lunch...guess it's canteen lunch today
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's raining and i'm too lazy to go out for lunch...guess it's canteen lunch today
today colleague's turn to make lunch, we having braised pig front trotters!!!! wahahahahaahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
today colleague's turn to make lunch, we having braised pig front trotters!!!! wahahahahaahahahaa
make??? home cooked?
oki..i failed.
i am eating a packet of roasted chicken drumstick and rice now :(
gloomy rainy monday ...
so sian..
plus today is a long day for me somemore..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
make??? home cooked?
yah home cooked, just heat up.... VERY NICE!!! and none of them dare to eat the fatty skin.... wahaahahahahahaahaa *burp*
i am stuck in the office
damn rain
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am stuck in the office
damn rain
u don't complain hor ..
ur "office" is not like ours..
too much fat makes you
A FLOATER!

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u don't complain hor ..
ur "office" is not like ours..
mine no air con leh ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too much fat makes you
A FLOATER!
nabei!!!
still think i sexy can le... hmph!
wah martell VSOP $65? ![]()
50% water ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mine no air con leh
it should be cool enough today ... ![]()
wah lao eh !
still hungrie ![]()
nabei!!!
still think i sexy can le... hmph!
as long people dun say "she's bloated!" can oredi ![]()
lunch was dry and normal bak kut teh...
with "accessories" like tau pok, tau kee, kiam chye and fritters...
the dry bak kut teh is nice, it's got a lot of shredded dry cuttlefish in it ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it should be cool enough today ...
hopefully
just now it got too cold that i had to put on clothes
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully
no i dun want to know -_-"

VERY NAAIIIIS
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully
TMI!!!! ![]()
NABEI!!!!!!! *go wash eyes*