aieeeeeeeeeeeeee my eyes!!!
oh god, thanks av for bumping to the next pg >.<
Originally posted by tare:
yah home cooked, just heat up.... VERY NICE!!! and none of them dare to eat the fatty skin.... wahaahahahahahaahaa *burp*
and so you ate all the skin? btw got more pple asking you if you were pregnant recently?
Originally posted by hisoka:and so you ate all the skin? btw got more pple asking you if you were pregnant recently?
not all lah!! >.< and NOPE no one ask me tat qns at all!!!! NABEI!!!
-_-"
Back to Mass Effect muwahahahaha.
has any one actually seen a person who wears that in real life? 0.o
LUNCH TIME LOH !
ok, me no time to browse thru the previous page but what's AV "aiee" "aiyah" about?
in 1 word: borat ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:ok, me no time to browse thru the previous page but what's AV "aiee" "aiyah" about?
just see the previous page
whats up with this whole place these days? it's so QUIET!
Originally posted by tare:
just see the previous page
tare dun be so evil lah.
Originally posted by cassie:ok, me no time to browse thru the previous page but what's AV "aiee" "aiyah" about?
you do not want to see it. just don't try reading the earlier pages. :P
Originally posted by hisoka:tare dun be so evil lah.
i was just answering her qns mah >.<
i feel so guilty because i havent been really doing any work today...=\ and it's not because there's no work to do.......
and, i'm done going to the zoo and bird park. all i've got left is the night safari and botanic gardens...
and i had a really lousy bowl of lor mee for lunch just now...
i like the zoo ![]()
haven't been to the bird park for ages tho'
i got some pretty good shots of otters and white tigers while i was at the zoo. =D
dont like birds. so can't say i enjoyed myself much at the bird park...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i got some pretty good shots of otters and white tigers while i was at the zoo. =D
night safari ? ...
I don't recall ... of going to the bird park before...
Originally posted by Fatum:night safari ? ...
have not been yet.
maybe next month or something...hope that bat place is still there.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i got some pretty good shots of otters and white tigers while i was at the zoo. =D
i got some shots of them too..

including one accidental shot of the otter falling on its face ![]()

but my fave pic is this:

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't recall ... of going to the bird park before...
smelly.
so's the zoo.