i saw the big eater contest in the other forum..... interesting.... after so many pages, only 1 confirm attendee... like dat sure win lor! ![]()
someone just came to our customer relations branch and told her sob story...
she wants to trace her husband who has run off..
her sob story is that she "accept it if her husband ran off with a woman prettier or more capable than her.. but her husband ran off with another man"
Originally posted by the Bear:
i usually put as little as possible.. then drown it in maple syrup
I add maple syrup to my oatmeal too!
But I add only a bit nia
Sometimes I grind in seasalt with herbs if I want it savoury
Originally posted by the Bear:someone just came to our customer relations branch and told her sob story...
her sob story is that she "accept it if her husband ran off with a woman prettier or more capable than her.. but her husband ran off with another man"
Wow
You know I told Chris jokingly before that if he ever ran off with another woman prettier or more capable than me one day, I'll be sad but able to accept it
But if he ran off with another man, I'll commit murder
And this woman's story is O.O
Originally posted by the Bear:someone just came to our customer relations branch and told her sob story...
!!!
in other news, I can't wait for terminator salvation to start showing!!!!
now i am awake..
Oh Wow.........
So how exactly did she intend to use the information for?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oh Wow.........So how exactly did she intend to use the information for?
Maybe like what I told Chris..... murder
sounds like something i heard about a gym member. his wife came home one day and found him in bed with his BF.
!!!
sadly, they terminated Sarah Connor Chronicles series or whatever the title is...
Ok.....one question:
What is more capable?
Able to tolerate his crap? Able to reproduce for him in limited funds condition and bring up his children?
Or earn more money to keep him at home as a slave?
!!!
terminator showing next week am i right?
i want to watch this movie too!
Originally posted by the Bear:
sadly, they terminated Sarah Connor Chronicles series or whatever the title is...
at least the series finished well on a high note. who knows, they might revive it if the new movie does well.
I suppose this is the case where the phrase "it's me, not you" is really true
Originally posted by elindra:Wow
You know I told Chris jokingly before that if he ever ran off with another woman prettier or more capable than me one day, I'll be sad but able to accept it
if he ran off with a women more manly than you? like the man-date? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:terminator showing next week am i right?
i want to watch this movie too!
think its opening on the 28th if memory doesn't fail me. the novel is out, and so are the comics (covering events leading up to the movie).
And a friend got me a terminator salvation keychain!
well look at tis in another perspective, the 3rd party definitely have something tat she didn't o.O
think its opening on the 28th if memory doesn't fail me. the novel is out, and so are the comics (covering events leading up to the movie).
hmmz monster vs aliens also screening on 28th wor
Originally posted by tare:
well look at tis in another perspective, the 3rd party definitely have something tat she didn't o.O
so in that regard, the person the hubby ran off with is more capable than her? ![]()
then i must make plans to watch terminator ...
Originally posted by elindra:Wow
and what did he say in reply...
hmm.. anyone read Adrian Mole?
his mom had an affair with the neighbour whose wife ran away with another woman ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then i must make plans to watch terminator ...
I'm going to buy the comics (4 issue mini-series) this week. hopefully can still get.
Originally posted by hisoka:if he ran off with a women more manly than you? like the man-date?
u dun laugh hor.. i have a friend who told me that he is getting divorce (with kids)... cos his wife ran off with her lady boss...![]()
Bear arh?
Whats the fees to pay if a father not married to the mother, wishes to trace and find his son?