i read somewhere that John Connor's role in this movie was suppose to be minor... but then Christian Bale became such a big star that they rewrote the whole thing so that John Connor is one of the two main characters
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u dun laugh hor.. i have a friend who told me that he is getting divorce (with kids)... cos his wife ran off with her lady boss...
i was
!!
can luff cos I no gf or wife also ![]()
anyway yeah lah, men would take it badly if the women ran off with another women.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Bear arh?
Whats the fees to pay if a father not married to the mother, wishes to trace and find his son?
the authorities are not allowed to release the information even if they have it unless the courts rule that the information be released..
there is no fee for that... but there will be all that legal schtick to go through...
so the lawyers will get their cut..
oh yah.. any way to trace our original birth details ?
Originally posted by hisoka:so in that regard, the person the hubby ran off with is more capable than her?
not necessary.. he merely have something she doesn't.... wah liao must i specify it's a physical attribute? >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah.. any way to trace our original birth details ?
oh yah.. the authorities only record whatever was reported to them...
your own birth details? you can go to this place => eXtracts Online
Originally posted by tare:
not necessary.. he merely have something she doesn't.... wah liao must i specify it's a physical attribute? >.<
that's a capability mah. abeilt in-built/borne.
+ maybe more body hair? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh yah.. the authorities only record whatever was reported to them...your own birth details? you can go to this place => eXtracts Online
erhem..the application linky on that site not working leh....
@#@#%@%#%@#%#@#@#@%#@%@#%
hungrie ![]()
John Conner has been a major character in every terminator movie/ tv show since terminator 2! How could he have been a minor character?
Originally posted by Ferret:@#@#%@%#%@#%#@#@#@%#@%@#%
hungrie
me oso...
hope today got the salted egg crabs.............![]()
erhem..the application linky on that site not working leh....
go look for it on the ICA webbie lah.. some of the things cannot link
me oso...hope today got the salted egg crabs.............
salted egg crabs ?
Looks like so far Deathwish and me have gone back again for the salted egg crab
I think Bear did too. Haha
u dun laugh hor.. i have a friend who told me that he is getting divorce (with kids)... cos his wife ran off with her lady boss...
i was
!!
What about guy leaving his wife and kids to undergo an operation to become a woman so that he can marry his bf..........
me oso...hope today got the salted egg crabs.............
I want eat salted egg crabs...
Ferret!! what was that message at 3 am about!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
go look for it on the ICA webbie lah.. some of the things cannot link
its the ICA webbie sub linky not working ..the one to click for application...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What about guy leaving his wife and kids to undergo an operation to become a woman so that he can marry his bf..........
oki...wah piang..
i want to enjoy my crabs tonight...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:salted egg crabs ?
you can cry but you lousy one.. don't eat the brains, don't eat the body, just eat the pincers..
so when can we go? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I want eat salted egg crabs...
its abt... a healthy lifestyle man.
salted egg crabs next thurs wan ?
Oh so you're the other victim
So far me, AV & Juice kenna
So now can add u to the list
3 of us slept through it though. Haha
u organise, i come support u.... i eat with u lor..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can cry but you lousy one.. don't eat the brains, don't eat the body, just eat the pincers..
so when can we go?
next thurs ?
-hopeful gaze-
Originally posted by Ferret:its abt... a healthy lifestyle man.
salted egg crabs next thurs wan ?
do not do it again. I need my sleep.
-pants-
salted egg crab.... salted egg crab.... salted egg crab...
-slobbers-