Originally posted by elindra:Sigh...HM really cannot understand simple instructions
Asked him to call up helpdesk coz I think our modem got problem
So they ask him to go to the troubleshooting page
The helpdesk ask him to key in
UserID: XXX
Password: XXXI told him, keep UserID as XXX but the password is now :YYY
He dun bloody understand and ask the helpdesk...errr we change the password ....I tell you than you tell me where to type.
I was like WTF do you need to tell them the password. Just key in password under password...then he blur liao dunno how to key in
Btw there are only TWO empty spaces there.
USERID & PASSWORD
HE ALREADY HAD XXX UNDER USERID SO THE EMPTY SPACE MUST BE FOR THE PASSWORD YYY RIGHT!!!!
HOW COME I NEED TO KEY IN YYY MYSELF ONE
#$^&#%^&*^@#(&%#^&&*#$^&*$^#&*#$
I feel your pain, I really do.
This joker in my office has taken days to do what a normal person would have completed in a single day. T.T
the topic has expired...
want to start a new "gross out ferret" topic?
btw.. i should have asked the people in the office who went to philippines to get a couple of balut for me ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:TMD
Wah you really wanna dieOk!!! I will start smsing you 'gross' pics liao ^^
-climbs onto everyone's deathlist-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:talking abt yuan yang ..
I think I'll shall go to a HK cafe later tonight then I'll order ...
yum yum ...
bring me ?
-flutters eyelashes-
-bats eyes-
I feel your pain, I really do.
This joker in my office has taken days to do what a normal person would have completed in a single day. T.T
*cries*
*sobs*
There were only 2 empty spaces and both clearly labelled as USER ID and PASSWORD respectively.
NB if the top is USERID than the 2nd empty space is password right???
I think I can even train Piggy to fill it up properly
*sobs*
I know where is my white hair coming from liao
Originally posted by the Bear:the topic has expired...
want to start a new "gross out ferret" topic?
btw.. i should have asked the people in the office who went to philippines to get a couple of balut for me
AHAHHAHHAHAHAHAA
finally !
anyway, for yuanyang, come join us at the Marina HK tea house on saturday night.. we're going there after the concert
I could feel my blood pressure rising
I think at this rate one of these days I have to be on high blood pressure medication
Originally posted by Ferret:bring me ?
-flutters eyelashes-
-bats eyes-
definitely not
I shall enjoy it .. and u shall think of me, having a nice yuan yang, while u're stuck at work
juicy is evil ![]()
*cries*
*sobs*There were only 2 empty spaces and both clearly labelled as USER ID and PASSWORD respectively.
NB if the top is USERID than the 2nd empty space is password right???
I think I can even train Piggy to fill it up properly
*sobs*
I know where is my white hair coming from liao
-pat pat-
dont cry lah.
look on the bright side...
ppl like that makes us look smarter, eh ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:definitely not
I shall enjoy it .. and u shall think of me, having a nice yuan yang, while u're stuck at work
there's a hong kong cafe near my office too. I think I shall have a yuan yang for the road just to annoy ferret ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:juicy is evil
well, ferret started it first...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:definitely not
..... ![]()
there's a hong kong cafe near my office too. I think I shall have a yuan yang for the road just to annoy ferret
i will order tea and coffee and mix myself later. hmrf ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I could feel my blood pressure rising
I think at this rate one of these days I have to be on high blood pressure medication
this one in my office is worse in the sense that he is so blatantly lazy. he will grumble and grumble and grumble that's he's doing so much work etc etc when he's actually just fucking slow and inefficient, or just doing things the hard way. really the stereotypical drama queen indian.
Originally posted by Ferret:......
i will order tea and coffee and mix myself later. hmrf
hahahhaha
it won't taste the same!
I'm going to drink yuan yang now
i think i boost overall yuan yang sales today by 3 cups. ![]()
4. if plus mine.
whats so nice abt yuan yang...?
there's a hong kong cafe near my office too. I think I shall have a yuan yang for the road just to annoy ferret
I think I will have yuan yang too
The coffeeshop at my place makes yuan yang nicer than those from the HK Cafe
Originally posted by udontknowme:whats so nice abt yuan yang...?
actually I usually prefer iced milk tea, but today, just for ferret, I shall have yuan yang.
when im wearing my glasses, i can type fine. even without looking at the keyboard.
when im not. i cant type shit. no matter where i look...!!! :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:whats so nice abt yuan yang...?
because ferret loves it ..
i prefer ice milk tea or ice kopi ... because yuan yang taste more like ice kopi anyway ..