Originally posted by SevenEleven:i miss the black fermented beans fish
Actually hor we shoudl one day go to Joo Chiat eat the steamed fish head with tau cheo and they pour hot lard over the fish
That one is is really hitting the big O. Hehehehe
What lower salt soysauce
Originally posted by av98m:NAH BEI WHAT THE$^U*&^%$#@@@@@#$%@!~~~~~~!!!!@!!@E#%%%$^
DOES THIS PERSON EVEN HAVE A BRAIN OMFG %^&*$#@
I HAVE TO WIPE BACKSIDE FOR HIM AGAIN
Wow you have your very own pet HM
I'm still day dreaming about the meal ....
I was thinking, something plain and simple would be nice ....
stir-fried bitter gourd with egg
the black cod with chye por
my special marinated fried pork pieces with hua teow jiu and soy sauce, or fried chicken wings marinated in shoyu
and then a simple soup, pork ribs, carrots, corn, melons ....
plain rice .....
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. kiam chye duck is simple...
duck... with cool water in slow cooker.. add copious amounts of tomato, kiam chye which has been soaked in water for about 15 minutes, assam "skin" (just add.. when you think you've added too much, throw in another handful), a sour plum or three.. turn on slow cooker and wait until about 18 hours later...
kiam chye duck!
That reminds me of last night's "sharpest-tasting foods" test. It had my whole family in stitches.
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still day dreaming about the meal ....
my special marinated fried pork pieces with hua teow jiu and soy sauce, or fried chicken wings marinated in shoyu
plain rice .....
Did I really just read the word "soy" in there?
ah shit ....
I just discovered that we're leaving for penang at senai instead of changi ....
plain rice .....
where's the venue?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did I really just read the word "soy" in there?
fermented ish okie wat ....
Wow you have your very own pet HM
this one last time kow peh want to be given more responsibilities to prove himself and better chances for promotion, the big boss agreed. but obviously he is not up to it. end up we spend more time correcting his cockups. don't say I never teach, I repeat myself until want to die already also nothing is retained for long.
Originally posted by cassie:where's the venue?
ermmmm ..... the person's pad ... the person lives alone .... it's more convenient
sides, my kitchen and backyard's undergoing total renovations right now .... I'm eating tah bao three meals a day for a month ..... -_-"
this one last time kow peh want to be given more responsibilities to prove himself and better chances for promotion, the big boss agreed. but obviously he is not up to it. end up we spend more time correcting his cockups. don't say I never teach, I repeat myself until want to die already also nothing is retained for long.
There really is no other way other than to let workplace Darwinism take over.
do you just realise with your description, he's just qualified to be senile management?
need to bring more snacks to work from tomorrow on....how the hell do people stay in the office for bloody 8 hours anyway. i can do the same things. from home. and i'll be a million times more efficient...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There really is no other way other than to let workplace Darwinism take over.
Well, this person is never going to get promoted. But won't get fired one.
plain rice .....
This works
Just make sure she eats bitter gourd coz a lot of ppl dunno how to eat bittergourd
Also make sure she is ok with chye por and not like me who hate chye por. LOL
Originally posted by the Bear:
do you just realise with your description, he's just qualified to be senile management?
errmmm no. not even close.
Originally posted by av98m:NAH BEI WHAT THE$^U*&^%$#@@@@@#$%@!~~~~~~!!!!@!!@E#%%%$^
DOES THIS PERSON EVEN HAVE A BRAIN OMFG %^&*$#@
I HAVE TO WIPE BACKSIDE FOR HIM AGAIN
whoa...
lac lac av.
dont blow up cos of a person rikes that.
OK WE DEFINITELY NEED TO FORM A SUPPORT GROUP FOR THIS
fatum dun get carried away.... check what she eat and DON'T eat 1st lah...
Originally posted by Ferret:whoa...
lac lac av.
dont blow up cos of a person rikes that.
OK WE DEFINITELY NEED TO FORM A SUPPORT GROUP FOR THIS
I don't blow up in the office, I rant here. :P
If this person is just dumb but harmless I can still tahan, but this one is a known rumour monger and back stabber somemore :x
Originally posted by av98m:I don't blow up in the office, I rant here. :P
If this person is just dumb but harmless I can still tahan, but this one is a known rumour monger and back stabber somemore :x
-_-"
no worries lah .... I already did .....
we have the same tastes in almost everything .....
including shishamo and baby octopus ...
hmmm
need to eat steam fish.
-clutch fur-
next thurs anyone free for kian seng ?
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm
need to eat steam fish.
-clutch fur-
next thurs anyone free for kian seng ?
sorry, friday have to work. plus that place is too out of the way liao.
yes, kian seng is too out of the way liao .....
sorry, friday have to work. plus that place is too out of the way liao.