Originally posted by Gedanken:Salted egg crabs? Is this a new dish?
check out the last outing thread to the place .....I think that was when honeymousie and mousehubby was in town ...
it can only be described ........ as an orgasmic experience .....
we have had people here ... who shall remain unnamed .... almost licking the platters clean .... .....
The correct direction is:
Kian Seng Hawker, next to Woodsville Primary School? Juncttion from Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 leading to Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1.
BTW, vehicle commander is really not good........I either should really get my own bike, bus guide or a GPS.
another day in the office...
will try to make it productive, although productivity high also doesn't add much to the value of anything
neck still sore.. but at least can move....
i want my wkend!!!!! so excited abt tis sat
Originally posted by tare:neck still sore.. but at least can move....
i want my wkend!!!!! so excited abt tis sat
what's happening this sat?
can't believe that *$&#^ climbed so high!!
we've asked him a simple question 3 days ago, and he's been purposely ignoring the email, refusing to answer the phone, basically hiding from us so that he does not have to do what is necessary..
all the time someone else from the HQ is badgering us for the inputs...
the deadline lapsed 9 minutes ago..
we KNOW he's in the office right now but he's not answering the phone.. we've gotten someone else to go prod him...
%^#$
how the hell did he get promoted to a level where so much responsibility rests on his shoulders and he's too chickenshit to even just appoint someone from his side to go brief a VIP?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's happening this sat?
final fantasy concert....
and 2nd anniversary
Re Ferret's sms....I doubt I can make it tomorrow
Originally posted by tare:
and 2nd anniversary
oic ...
doing anything special after that?
mr status quo aka mr don't rock the boat... has reverted...
with a "no change"
was that so damned hard that he had to dodge us for 3 days??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oic ...
doing anything special after that?
got.... HK cafe lor! wahahahahaahhaahaaa
and 2nd anniversary
Wow time flies!! 2nd anni already!!!
got.... HK cafe lor! wahahahahaahhaahaaa
-_-'''
tbh, i think xin wang food sucks ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:-_-'''
tbh, i think xin wang food sucks ...
I agree actually. But no choice!
or Barossa? at the ass-plane-aid?
i got 2 $20 vouchers (but only 1 can be used at a time) and also the Barossa Card which gives 15% of total food bills, 1-for-1 beer, housepours and wines, 25% off wine & booze by bottle
Originally posted by the Bear:or Barossa? at the ass-plane-aid?
i got 2 $20 vouchers (but only 1 can be used at a time) and also the Barossa Card which gives 15% of total food bills, 1-for-1 beer, housepours and wines, 25% off wine & booze by bottle
question is what time do they close?
by the time we get out from the concert, it'd be almost 10pm liao.
Originally posted by av98m:question is what time do they close?
Opening Hours
Lunch:
Monday to Sunday
12 noon to 230pm (last order)
Dinner:
Monday to Sunday
6pm to 1030pm (last order)
Bar and Snacks:
Sunday to Thursday
3pm to 12 midnight (last order)
Friday and Saturday
3pm to 1am (last order)
Originally posted by the Bear:
Opening Hours
Lunch:
Monday to Sunday
12 noon to 230pm (last order)
Dinner:
Monday to Sunday
6pm to 1030pm (last order)
Bar and Snacks:
Sunday to Thursday
3pm to 12 midnight (last order)
Friday and Saturday
3pm to 1am (last order)
Looks like we should be able to squeeze in for the last order. I'm fine with it.
Can make a reservation for 10pm? To be on the safe side.
Wow time flies!! 2nd anni already!!!
hanor hanor.... I seriously dunnoe wat to do for him tat day lah... oledi gog out le mah... should i get him flowers? wahahahahaaa
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of black cod ....
remember the place in woodlands I told you guys about ? .....
it was featured in the newspaper recently too .....
great "cheap" place to get black cod, and other stuff too ....
morning everybody..
fatum, my friend works for the company who import salmon, cod fish and other seafood @ woodland..those wholesalers ones.
they oso own a cafe at bukit timah area...whose yogurt was the official dessert during IMF... give me a PM if u need his number..
hanor hanor.... I seriously dunnoe wat to do for him tat day lah... oledi gog out le mah... should i get him flowers? wahahahahaaa
bring him to sun and moon he'll be overjoyed
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
morning everybody..
fatum, my friend works for the company who import salmon, cod fish and other seafood @ woodland..those wholesalers ones.
they oso own a cafe at bukit timah area...whose yogurt was the official dessert during IMF... give me a PM if u need his number..
what cafe is that?
bring him to sun and moon he'll be overjoyed
bu yao hai wo!!!!
I think he is happier if you got him more gold for WoW
LOL
bu yao hai wo!!!!
Anyway, my gift to both of you, I'll take the odd seat so that the 2 of you can sit together for the concert. happy?