yesterday i said i'll bring snacks. BUT I FORGOT!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:what permission are u asking for ?
probably something dorky.
obviously to do the robot...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesterday i said i'll bring snacks. BUT I FORGOT!!!!
there's always tomorrow ..........
how come i dun have the discount card one :(
my mom replies my SMSes really fast. except for the 'emergency' ones...
Originally posted by Ferret:so late !!!!
i cant wait to lay my paws on the crabs.
we work normal hours one leh...
anyway, you get to go choose which crab you want... just wander over to the fish tanks... pick a BIG one... preferably the female crab
I dunno..... tare is using LF's fairydust leh....and her fairydust....isn't that very suay for you?Later you get surrounded by brokebackers how???
depends on which kind of fairydust that AV would like to kana lor...
damn.. i am so addicted to drink honey now...
must..get..1 dozen..bottles of honey on my next trip....
How can Kris be better than Adam????? grrr
some dumb ant just got mashed in the giant network laser printer.. when i printed a document, there's a smear on the paper which is clearly an ant..
looks like it got rolled and heated and finished by the rollers...
i don't care and i'm going to submit the thing to the big bosses
Originally posted by jetta:How can Kris be better than Adam????? grrr
who is kris and adam?
what's going on? UFC? MMA?
Originally posted by the Bear:
who is kris and adam?what's going on? UFC? MMA?
no clue either
Originally posted by the Bear:
who is kris and adam?what's going on? UFC? MMA?
Just concluded American Idol.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn.. i am so addicted to drink honey now...
must..get..1 dozen..bottles of honey on my next trip....
The Plum honey is super!!!
Very nice ar
Originally posted by jetta:Just concluded American Idol.
I stopped watching after jay leno's illegitimate and untalented son won.
He shouldn't haven been allowed to enter even since he's overaged.
Originally posted by jetta:Just concluded American Idol.
i still think they should all settle it in a steel cage.. UFC-style
Originally posted by jetta:How can Kris be better than Adam????? grrr
Actually I'm shocked that Kris didn't get kicked out last week!!
Both MPB and I agree he can't sing!
NM Adam no matter what, even without the title is definately much more marketable
I stopped watching after jay leno's illegitimate and untalented son won.He shouldn't haven been allowed to enter even since he's overaged.
who???
Originally posted by Woofmy:who???
I can't even remember his name. But he's got to be at least 40.
Actually I'm shocked that Kris didn't get kicked out last week!!Both MPB and I agree he can't sing!
NM Adam no matter what, even without the title is definately much more marketable
We love Adam. Fact that he's from here... no bias whatsoever.
Originally posted by Woofmy:who???
Errrr he's this tubby guy with salt & pepper hair....
OMG I can't remember his name too @@
Taylor Hicks issit? He was just here a month or 2 ago. The guy starred in Grease. Small part only.
maybe he just look damn chao lao?
the only season i watched, a bald rock-guy who looks like a demented serial murderer was edged out by Ms Boobs and Jay Leno-lite...
and between Ms Boobs and Jay Leno-lite, Ms Boobs lost..
thing was, Rock Maniac and Ms Boobs have got their career in music going while Jay Leno-lite has disappeared into obscurity