I should find the fear factor pics of the meal they had of fish eyes, cow eyes and sheep eyes
Originally posted by elindra:I should find the fear factor pics of the meal they had of fish eyes, cow eyes and sheep eyes
you must one of ferret's victim (sms i mean)
Originally posted by Ferret:"will be open"
"will be opened"
?????
will be opened
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:will be opened
yah i called up bear for the answer....
ahahahhahahahaa
dictionary on the go.
in office... i'll attempt to do as much a possible then go off-site for the afternoon... then go eat crab tonight...
GOod Morning...it's weekend again!! yipee...
morning. brekkie now. am actually dreading today.
should i go ask for work to do?
or should i not do work until the supervisor comes with stuff for me...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:should i go ask for work to do?
or should i not do work until the supervisor comes with stuff for me...?
if u're really bored .. then go ask if your sup need any help ...
good to be pro-active ...
yah. i have decided to be good and am doing some writing now. hurhur...
i feel like im 'in school'. only, am doing my stuff in an office....
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah. i have decided to be good and am doing some writing now. hurhur...
i feel like im 'in school'. only, am doing my stuff in an office....
what kinda work are you doing? admin stuff? lab stuff etc?
i happily strolled into doc's clinic to get my skin meds...
and..clinic assistants say... 9.30am
wah...doc nowsaday starts late siah...![]()
i'm stumped...
i'm looking at a past contract where the vendor did more than required and did an excellent job.. giving us more than we asked for..
now we're making more of the things, and repairing the damaged ones... the vendor is using the past specs to put in for repairs for the damaged ones.. following the agreements in the past contract and going the extra mile and all that...
BUT.. the fricken anal boss wants me to torment them to come up with a totally new quotation, to include all the things they did extra and then to rewrite the whole goddamned quotation...
which will not add any value while making everyone do a shitload more paperwork..
talk about red tape!!
I can predict the anal boss going ballastic when the new quote with all the extra freebies previously free, now part of the new quote of a higher price :)
i don't care anymore...
sometimes the red tape causes a lot of problems to those who have to do the work...
if they gave me clearance to just go to Mustafa and buy the office camera, then reinburse me, they'd probably get it damned cheap... but i think they'll want proper quotations and all that
yeah.. auditors dun trust receipts from mustafa... hahaha
now u understand how the americans can pay 1K for a screw (real one hor) for their fighter jets
Originally posted by Woofmy:yeah.. auditors dun trust receipts from mustafa... hahaha
now u understand how the americans can pay 1K for a screw (real one hor) for their fighter jets
1k???????????????????? i should be their supplier!
Haven't u heard?
It costs them $50,000 and $60,000 for a toilet seat!
Anyone watched Independence Day?
1k???????????????????? i should be their supplier!
you mean you don't remember the scandal?
when the brown smelly stuff hit the fan, they found things like $5k hammers, $30k toilet seats.. things like that..
hahaha... you want to be their screw supplier? huh...
Originally posted by Woofmy:yeah.. auditors dun trust receipts from mustafa... hahaha
Damn..... they sure got screwed.
*me awaits the barrage of rotten tomatoes for the lame pun* ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you mean you don't remember the scandal?when the brown smelly stuff hit the fan, they found things like $5k hammers, $30k toilet seats.. things like that..
all that while they continue to issue substandard gear to the grunt in the field.
*howls .....
yesterday night, I went out to play with someone and ate outside ....
when I came home ... I discovered that someone has tah bao'ed chye png for me in the fridge ... so I ate it anyways ....
but twice on the throne this morning already ! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*howls .....
yesterday night, I went out to play with someone and ate outside ....
when I came home ... I discovered that someone has tah bao'ed chye png for me in the fridge ... so I ate it anyways ....
but twice on the throne this morning already ! .....
so scandalous!!!!
some of these fellows are not very bright ... but I'm sure they are not that extreme ....
my money says the money was funnelled to area 51 and the like ....