I thought its less wrinkles look younger. but people who spend too much time in the sun do end up with tan leathery looking skin that makes them look older. a lot of ang moh women are like that.
*worries* .......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*worries* .......
that's what spf130 sunblock is for ![]()
two days of work totally exhaust me...
i actually woke up at 4 pm.... ![]()
a healthy tan is nice lah .....
and good for the skin also .......vit A ....
I thought its less wrinkles look younger. but people who spend too much time in the sun do end up with tan leathery looking skin that makes them look older. a lot of ang moh women are like that.
why do u think i stop suntanning and start using sunblock? -_-" my gfs warned me NOT to suntan anymore...
Originally posted by Fatum:a healthy tan is nice lah .....
and good for the skin also .......vit A ....
There are other ways to get vit A
And tanning ages the skin
It's not good for the skin. That is a myth!
Originally posted by tare:
why do u think i stop suntanning and start using sunblock? -_-" my gfs warned me NOT to suntan anymore...
why do you even need to suntan. you are so dark by default liao o.O
tan already look like indian? o.O
you can get vit A from the sun...?
fromMilagros Whitman <[email protected]>
to [email protected]
dateFri, May 22, 2009 at 2:48 PM
subjecti'm so fresh ... i can feel my horny body and my wet panties right now...
signed-bysbcglobal.net
hide details 2:48 PM (1 hour ago) Reply
Your gentle ways, your loving touch
xusbudbya.com
why the fuck did i get this in my email...?????????????????
that's what spf130 sunblock is for
I use SPF50 only .... but i'm not always in the sun ..
maybe i should invest in a cap ...
the @bellsouth thing isnt even my email...!!!
i thought gmail would have automatically sent that to junkmail...!!! >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:you can get vit A from the sun...?
is it A ? ... or something else ? ....
*shrugs ....
I like looking like a raccoon .....
Originally posted by Fatum:is it A ? ... or something else ? ....
*shrugs ....
you WHAT?! o.O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I use SPF50 only .... but i'm not always in the sun ..
maybe i should invest in a cap ...
and sunglasses too! uv bad for eyes as well.
should i laugh at fatum? kill myself? or kill fatum?
Originally posted by Fatum:is it A ? ... or something else ? ....
*shrugs ....
Vit D or more specifically Vit D3
You no need to tan yourself to get it
And the sun damages more than helps -_-"
Oh so you like looking like a reverse panda. LOL
why do you even need to suntan. you are so dark by default liao o.O
tan already look like indian? o.O
-_-" using suntan lotion give a much nicer, brighter tan color... not dull and orh lah... nabei....
since i'm oledi not fair by default might as well give it a nice gloss mah.... really using suntan lotion very different de....
Originally posted by udontknowme:the @bellsouth thing isnt even my email...!!!
i thought gmail would have automatically sent that to junkmail...!!! >.<
I get shit like that in my .gov.sg email as well. spam mail is very powerful ![]()
and sunglasses too! uv bad for eyes as well.
later look like raccoon ...
don't want!
but just a couple of hours ... its okay la ..
I don't have any sunglasses btw .. should i invest in one? I find it cumbersome to bring sunglasses around..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:later look like raccoon ...
don't want!
I don't have any sunglasses btw .. should i invest in one? I find it cumbersome to bring sunglasses around..
if your goal is just uv protection and not fashion, el cheapo ones will do. I have one pair from NTUC and one pair from some army shop. both are like $19.90. ![]()
I only use them for outdoor activities, not on normal days.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:later look like raccoon ...
don't want!
sunglasses very very very important ....
especially you go out to play at sea, gets double the glare from the water reflection ....
very bad for the retina ....
but don't really need to go for oakley lah ... cos normal eye glasses, already remove more than 80% of UV liao ...
*drools*
I'm going to eat FRIED INTESTINES on Sunday!!!
speaking of sunglasses, I just passed by the north face boutique the other day ...
they have very well made sports sunglasses at below oakley prices .....
i dont have sunglasses either.
cos i dont have contacts. and i dont want to get specially made sunglasses. and also because, it's another thing to break/lose...and it's sometime's hard enough to remember to wear my own glasses out when im leaving the house...
I want a pair of sunglasses that looks nice ... and cheap .......