but on another note ....
the satay was awesome ........
it's those sort which has a piece of fat in the middle .... so it bursts open and squirts the mouth with flavour when you chew into it .....
the ABC is nice but only 2 a-ta-chi... next time i have the durian one ![]()
wahh... I went KL quite often...they have awesome food there too.
Originally posted by the Bear:*remembers fatum's boost juice*
looks like fatum's determined to die of nasal bloodloss...
i suggest he consumes lots of tau huey to counteract his seemingly runaway testosterone levels
I think he'll end up like some kind of hermanphrodite with too much of both! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:high estrogen + testorone lvls. will he turn into a tranny?
*presses laugh button repeatedly.*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I think he'll end up like some kind of hermanphrodite with too much of both!
..if fatum had too much tofu, he will ended like that? ![]()
how about eating the mc burgers, then become an official McCrapper?
Ok updated with the photos
Really crappy pics though
My phone camera sux ass
erh..next round, i bring camera :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh..next round, i bring camera :)
I think we bring a small PNS camera la
Dun bring yr big ass one
i found some pics from my previous makan there..
the chicken version

after eating the chicken

Alamak! Put my crummy pics to shame :P
Btw I showed MPB the photo
He said, "The duck is so small....enough meh"
LOL
the a-cha

the vege

the tang hun

Originally posted by elindra:Alamak! Put my crummy pics to shame :P
Btw I showed MPB the photo
He said, "The duck is so small....enough meh"
LOL
i was helping to put up the pics ..![]()
i think the duck is good for 2 person only...hahaha..
and the SOUP!

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i was helping to put up the pics ..
i think the duck is good for 2 person only...hahaha..
Actually I think if all of us ate more duck... maybe really all nosebleed sia
hahah.. i dun mind.. i love the ducky...
nehmind ... next time, I'll bring a bottle of XO to make sure everyone shares the bleeding experience .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:nehmind ... next time, I'll bring a bottle of XO to make sure everyone shares the bleeding experience ....
no...i cannot take alchohol... i order my very own ducky :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no...i cannot take alchohol... i order my very own ducky :)
ah ....................... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah .......................
jialat..![]()
I second Fatum's.....
Lets order two different duck and chicken. And lets order a bigger melon soup.
duck, chicken, lamb, pork stomach, pork trotters .... and skip the veggies ... ![]()
Arh.....soooo......
we are planning a 2nd trip?
yeps ... but june's a bit tight for me ... reservist, and I'll have to go up to penang again ....