Looks fun actually.
Nice to put in the office. LOL
I think that Pirahna plant can hold my paper clips
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think it's the tongkat ali.. it's starting to burn him up
nothing special about the tongkat ali coffee ..... not even more bitter than usual ....
I suspect I got snooked ....
Originally posted by Fatum:nothing special about the tongkat ali coffee ..... not even more bitter than usual ....
I suspect I got snooked ....
I think a good quirky gift for you would be Hashima and Soybean pudding
i just consumed about 1.5 litres of hashima last week...
no kidding.. you can ask zora ![]()
what's hashima ? .... google shows a place ....
hmmm...I had tau huay and tau huay zui for breakfast this morning.
I don't think my tadpoles are dying. :P
Originally posted by the Bear:i just consumed about 1.5 litres of hashima last week...
no kidding.. you can ask zora
You shouldn't @@
One of my customers deal in Hashima and she warned me not to overdose Chris on it coz it can cause impotency in men in large quantities ar!!!!!!!
It's ok in moderation and not large quantities
Originally posted by udontknowme:um, is sengkang in the east side of singapore?
no, not trying to stalk char. trying to figure out where my friend is staying...
not really east .. more north east!?
Originally posted by the Bear:i just consumed about 1.5 litres of hashima last week...
no kidding.. you can ask zora
i hope that was throughout the week rather than 1 sitting
Originally posted by Fatum:what's hashima ? .... google shows a place ....
Snow Frog Jelly
But it's really Frog Ovaries
In large quantities it can be too "Yin" for guys
You shouldn't @@One of my customers deal in Hashima and she warned me not to overdose Chris on it coz it can cause impotency in men in large quantities ar!!!!!!!
It's ok in moderation and not large quantities
*strikes hashima off approved food list .....
Originally posted by Fatum:*strikes hashima off approved food list .....
Wei.
You can take in moderation
Originally posted by the Bear:i've run out of the card
i bought a pack of 15 and i had 13 prints to make
there was supposed to be 2 left over but the jamming ended up with me having 3 red/blue spider men
actually, i should have copied them and gotten the fellas at Bras Basah to print for me...
i'll go back and check which ones i want and do that.. and keep your list.. i'll do those with the next lot of prints
250 very thick leh. But what would make it look real nice, is if you have a tool to emboss the line, something like a pen with a small ball tip. Can't recall what it's called, used it at work one time too many. Very useful.
Like drawing a line with a pencil, but with that tool you create an indent which you just fold out. The indent you create will be facing outwards the fold, not inwards because if that happens, the other exposed side will tear, since it's artcard.
Btw male balding is also caused by excessive testosterone
Your thinning hair could be a result of that
So I think you can afford to take soybean and hashima seriously
Snow Frog JellyBut it's really Frog Ovaries
In large quantities it can be too "Yin" for guys
oh shit, that's the stuff we were talking about in jb eh ....
Originally posted by Keii:
250 very thick leh. But what would make it look real nice, is if you have a tool to emboss the line, something like a pen with a small ball tip. Can't recall what it's called, used it at work one time too many. Very useful.
Like drawing a line with a pencil, but with that tool you create an indent which you just fold out. The indent you create will be facing outwards the fold, not inwards because if that happens, the other exposed side will tear, since it's artcard.
yeah.. after feeding the thing through the printer, i figure it's way thick.. but looking at the folds and stuff, would look nice ![]()
will go buy a proper blade and cutting board thingy to do the cutting either tomorrow or thursday
Originally posted by Fatum:oh shit, that's the stuff we were talking about in jb eh ....
Ya
That's the stuff we were talking about
It's very yummy though and excellent for the skin
oh yeah.. fat from the oviducts of female frogs...
i had that over a week... a glass at a time..
it was good because of the insanely hot weather we've been having
looking at the spam of more than the usual rubbish, it's safe to say that the exams are over and the brats with interweb access are out to annoy people in the forums again...
YaThat's the stuff we were talking about
It's very yummy though and excellent for the skin
if u guys wanna go again, i can try to find the address again..
if..the place still exists.. cos the boss of the shop was killed in a car accident some years back.
Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the spam of more than the usual rubbish, it's safe to say that the exams are over and the brats with interweb access are out to annoy people in the forums again...
Spamming rubbish that they fantasize since god know when. Sick lo.
Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the spam of more than the usual rubbish, it's safe to say that the exams are over and the brats with interweb access are out to annoy people in the forums again...
yah lah, exam over le... *shake head*
i am gonna run off with zora this thurs.
-plots-
Originally posted by the Bear:
yeah.. after feeding the thing through the printer, i figure it's way thick.. but looking at the folds and stuff, would look nicewill go buy a proper blade and cutting board thingy to do the cutting either tomorrow or thursday
Remember that line folding tool thingy. It's like a normal pen except the tip has a small metal ball which you use...
Oh god I just remembered. Scoring tool. To score. Lol. ![]()
A few different types, some with blades, some are scraper-like. But the one I'm talking about comes with a miniscule ball attached to either ends.