MPB redeemed himself in this quiz. =P
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:MPB redeemed himself in this quiz. =P
I should create more difficult ones which he complain I repeat
So he better get those right
back from meeting...
pretty pointless one too... something about an "innovation corner competition" or some insipid shit...
the division is going to intentionally lose so that we don't have to do any work.. but we have to at least wayang a bit so that it looks like we gave a shit and tried... ![]()
pretty much did nothing at work today. hurhur. but i do my writings at night anyway.....
30 more minutes! =D
i wonder what there will be for dinner tonight =p going to my mom's friend's place. they usually have really good food! =D
I should create more difficult ones which he complain I repeatSo he better get those right
oooh u 'fan shui'! heheheeee
ok i created one.
sent to u all riaos.
-rubs paws in glee-
and on a side note. I think I just made a fella colleague cried.
huh. I didnt even know what happened.
Originally posted by Ferret:ok i created one.
sent to u all riaos.
-rubs paws in glee-
you bit him?
or you scared him?
or you freaked him out?
Originally posted by tare:
oooh u 'fan shui'! heheheeee
Where got la
The food one I never.
I also never tell him what I like dun like
All is personal observation one
Originally posted by the Bear:
you bit him?or you scared him?
or you freaked him out?
its a her lah.
-_-"
sent to u all riaos.
-rubs paws in glee-
I only got 40%!!!
Lol I phail
Originally posted by Ferret:its a her lah.
-_-"
hmmm... thought your colleague was a "fella" ![]()
okay..
you bit her?
or you scared her?
or you freaked her out?
Originally posted by elindra:I only got 40%!!!
Lol I phail
i also gotch 40% on urs -_-"
we need more bonding sessions ![]()
hmmm... thought your colleague was a "fella"okay..
you bit her?
or you scared her?
or you freaked her out?
i dunno what happened lah !!!
mabbe i too fierce ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno what happened lah !!!
mabbe i too fierce ?
you talked very loudly to her issit. some people are more timid you know ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno what happened lah !!!
mabbe i too fierce ?
hmm.. maybe should not bare your fangs at her too much? ![]()
in other news, i'm feeling very braindead after that meeting... trying hard not to try too hard is tough
i wonder when we can vote PAP out
its like they are asking to be voted out
hmm.. maybe should not bare your fangs at her too much?in other news, i'm feeling very braindead after that meeting... trying hard not to try too hard is tough
Ferret: rOAR!!!!!!!^&*%$#@*&@!!!!!![]()
Colleague: *cries* ![]()
sent to u all riaos.
-rubs paws in glee-
i will aim to get 0% for ur quizz .. ![]()
you talked very loudly to her issit. some people are more timid you know
no lah. earlier there was an issue with an irate customer.
hmm.. dunno whether related or notch.
Where got laThe food one I never.
I also never tell him what I like dun like
All is personal observation one
this is why
say my answers to my own quiz is wrong lor... he said my comfort food is haagan daz belgian chocolate wat... which was true... WAS :P
hurhur. shall go do more quizzes tmr if i get to work early =p
for now, BYE Y'ALL!
hmm.. maybe should not bare your fangs at her too much?in other news, i'm feeling very braindead after that meeting... trying hard not to try too hard is tough
did u see my cubecraft thingie ?
Originally posted by tare:
this is whysay my answers to my own quiz is wrong lor... he said my comfort food is haagan daz belgian chocolate wat... which was true... WAS :P
MPB is also arguing about my fav dessert choice
Again...that was WAS. LOL
Ferret: rOAR!!!!!!!^&*%$#@*&@!!!!!
Colleague: *cries*
sigh....
i gotch so fierce meh ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:did u see my cubecraft thingie ?
yah.. very big.. ![]()
later i'll go home and try to flatten the printouts i made.. when flat enough, i'll try to cut them out nicely... and start assembling them...
the red/blue spider man one is still the most colourful