Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i will aim to get 0% for ur quizz ..
... aim to get 100% harder lah ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. very big..later i'll go home and try to flatten the printouts i made.. when flat enough, i'll try to cut them out nicely... and start assembling them...
the red/blue spider man one is still the most colourful
DO NOT TRY MINE
#@!#@$%###@ THING WAS RATED AS THE EASIEST BUT I SPENT 2 HOURS SLITTING THE STUPID SPINY THINGS
Originally posted by Ferret:DO NOT TRY MINE
#@!#@$%###@ THING WAS RATED AS THE EASIEST BUT I SPENT 2 HOURS SLITTING THE STUPID SPINY THINGS
aww.. that's art...
when make and assemble mine, i'll post pics too ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh....
i gotch so fierce meh ?
dunno, I don't know what you are like at work ![]()
but it's the end result that matters, right?
i've got 3 spider-men to tinker around with..
hopefully at least one is good enough.. then i'll do the rest..
i'll start shutting down...
tomorrow half day off ![]()
dunno, I don't know what you are like at work
fierce bah.
thats my rep at work -_-"
hahahahahahahahhaa
i suppress it when i am around u folks though.
-meeks-
wah.. a fierce ferret...
i spook people out with the quiet Hannibal Lector type of "fierce"...
Originally posted by Ferret:ok i created one.
sent to u all riaos.
-rubs paws in glee-
and on a side note. I think I just made a fella colleague cried.
huh. I didnt even know what happened.
hor hor! Ferret torments her co-workers
I'm too nice and friendly to freak or scare people ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:fierce bah.
thats my rep at work -_-"
hahahahahahahahhaa
i suppress it when i am around u folks though.
-meeks-
i'm probably the same as you
inhaled chicken rice
but its like... not enough
Originally posted by kopiosatu:inhaled chicken rice
but its like... not enough
you're turning into fatum
but it's the end result that matters, right?
in that case, i better buy my art ![]()
oh yeah.. better pack the printouts into my bag before i forget them again...
half day off today!! ![]()
*yawns*
Champions league final tonight.
Should I watch it? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*yawns*
Should I watch it?
Yes and...
Good morning Club 30!
morning
Originally posted by fudgester:*yawns*
Should I watch it?
man u vs barcelona or something if i am right?
haha. hi.
im very impressed with the dimsum buffet place. i emailed asking for a list of foods available that do not contain shrimp and they were sooo quick to reply!!! should have just asked for the whole list...=p
they have this: 滑蛋海鲜河粉 =D
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:man u vs barcelona or something if i am right?
Yaaarrrrrrrrrr! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. hi.
im very impressed with the dimsum buffet place. i emailed asking for a list of foods available that do not contain shrimp and they were sooo quick to reply!!! should have just asked for the whole list...=p
they have this: 滑蛋海鲜河粉 =D
which dimsum buffet place?
Originally posted by Keii:
Yaaarrrrrrrrrr!
what time is it?