the jade one.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what time is it?
2.45am, Thurs Morning apparently, it was written in one of those football threads. I could be wrong though. I go check later.
Good Morning......![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the jade one.
u shld ask them for the whole list of menu .. and then we can advance tick all the food we want to order then go there and pass to them.. no need to waste time..
Originally posted by Keii:
2.45am, Thurs Morning apparently, it was written in one of those football threads. I could be wrong though. I go check later.
I foresee a lot of MCs on friday... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I foresee a lot of MCs on friday...
Thursday morning, Wednesday night. Tonight lah. ![]()
the moment the boss isn't around, a lot of stuff gets thrown in...
it's as if they are observing until she's not around then throw it in...
*$&# it.. i'll deal with them by putting in my proposals and throwing them all at her to deal with tomorrow...
Thursday morning, Wednesday night. Tonight lah.
then a lot of MCs tomorrow lor! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u shld ask them for the whole list of menu .. and then we can advance tick all the food we want to order then go there and pass to them.. no need to waste time..
yah well. dont know why i didnt ask for the whole list >.<
y'all wanna see? =p but i only have things that don't contain prawn. and half the dimsums do. so it's not on the list...
morn all...
last nite dinner was fantastic! wahahahahahahaaa mini buddha jump over the wall (which i dun understand since there's meat inside)... abalone pan cai... a fish my mum said is called "left mouth fish"... bird nest egg tart... and the snow frog thingy...
eat until so full, tis morn overslpt in train >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u shld ask them for the whole list of menu .. and then we can advance tick all the food we want to order then go there and pass to them.. no need to waste time..
i would thot it's simple... just tick everything lor! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:morn all...
last nite dinner was fantastic! wahahahahahahaaa mini buddha jump over the wall (which i dun understand since there's meat inside)... abalone pan cai... a fish my mum said is called "left mouth fish"... bird nest egg tart... and the snow frog thingy...
eat until so full, tis morn overslpt in train >.<
Please lor, you wouldn't wake up this morning either. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
yah well. dont know why i didnt ask for the whole list >.<y'all wanna see? =p but i only have things that don't contain prawn. and half the dimsums do. so it's not on the list...
just send another email to ask for the whole list lor .. ![]()
maybe going off to Kino later
Originally posted by tare:
i would thot it's simple... just tick everything lor!
must tick those not-so-common items first mah .....
I think I better get up early early on sunday to go for exercise .. then able to eat more for lunch ..
soup is one serving per diner.
and desserts are not included in the buffet.
The Liverpool forum is baited thanks to one clown, they've been successfully trolled and they're catching on. And making themselves look very, very, very stupid.
Originally posted by Keii:The Liverpool forum is baited thanks to one clown, they've been successfully trolled and they're catching on. And making themselves look very, very, very stupid.
the LFC forum is run by a bunch of idiots to start with...
Ovaltine or Milo?
Originally posted by the Bear:
the LFC forum is run by a bunch of idiots to start with...
I get so aggravated when I read the news and updates. ![]()
Please lor, you wouldn't wake up this morning either.
got lah, eventually ![]()
I get so aggravated when I read the news and updates.
should name your fantasy football team "You'll never walk again" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
should name your fantasy football team "You'll never walk again"
Boston Legal again.
"Go subscribe to National Geographic, make a list of all the countries you'll never be able to visit, and add to that list, Schmidt." ![]()
was running a temperature last night and this morning, was waiting at the clinic just now, then got called back to the office. ![]()
I get so aggravated when I read the news and updates.
chill la .. why get so upset over idiots?