-giggles senselessly-
ee hee hee ee hee hee hee ee ee hee
Originally posted by Ferret:-giggles senselessly-
ee hee hee ee hee hee hee ee ee hee
took laughing gas for lunch?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:took laughing gas for lunch?
Ah Juice... I managed to score a ZERO on your quiz.
LOL
Ah Juice... I managed to score a ZERO on your quiz.LOL
join the 0% group!!
Seems like you all don't know me very well ..
eh. i think i didnt get 0%. and i dont even know you! >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:join the 0% group!!
The questions you ask never hear you say or even hint of it leh @@
No fair~~~~
Actually the last question I clicked on xxxxx but itchy finger went to change it
And when analyse some of the wrong answers I think could be that also but feel that the 2 answers are very close :(
The questions you ask never hear you say or even hint of it leh @@No fair~~~~
Actually the last question I clicked on xxxxx but itchy finger went to change it
And when analyse some of the wrong answers I think could be that also but feel that the 2 answers are very close :(
dun reveal answers here leh ... hahaha ...
but yes, there are some tricky ones which is a close match btwn 2 answers...
and practically everyone from club30s got the 1st question wrong.. haha..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dun reveal answers here leh ... hahaha ...
but yes, there are some tricky ones which is a close match btwn 2 answers...
and practically everyone from club30s got the 1st question wrong.. haha..
Ya la
And somemore you give 5 questions nia
Lagi less room for error
Conclusion: Ah Juice is sneaky evil
I dared not take any of the quiz cos' I know I would get 0%........ It shows how little I know about you people....![]()
Actually anyone with any common sense will know that lorIt's only those scholars (dunno which jungle they come from) dunno......
cos there's no such module in schools mah... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I dared not take any of the quiz cos' I know I would get 0%........ It shows how little I know about you people....
Just take it as a learning process
Originally posted by tare:
cos there's no such module in schools mah...
Wah liao if common sense need module in school
No wonder our country management get from bad to worse
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:join the 0% group!!
hahaaa me ish not so bad after all ![]()
pinky ur local food quiz very hard leh, cos hor i seldom eat local food for u hahahahaha... i also started one :P
time to eat lunch!
hahaaa me ish not so bad after allpinky ur local food quiz very hard leh, cos hor i seldom eat local food for u hahahahaha... i also started one :P
But I got say a lot of times before what I like to eat and what local food I dun eat in Jive pad before wor
I go home try your local food quiz
Wah liao if common sense need module in schoolNo wonder our country management get from bad to worse
scholars mah... no examination how they study and score? wahahahahahahahahaaa
LOL
Btw do you guys wanna do an easy instance today and I heal
Coz got a lot of new spell for healing and I need to see how to do my quick keys leh
Also need to see any change in mechanics
If not ar...I keep playing shadow later dunno how to heal liao
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
Btw do you guys wanna do an easy instance today and I heal
Coz got a lot of new spell for healing and I need to see how to do my quick keys leh
Also need to see any change in mechanics
If not ar...I keep playing shadow later dunno how to heal liao
hahaa i replied in wow thread le
kk
late is ok. I will be late too. I can always quest while waiting.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:took laughing gas for lunch?
haben eaten yet... going now ![]()
this thurs bonding session onz notch ?
Ah Juice... I managed to score a ZERO on your quiz.LOL
welcome to the club ^^ ![]()
Ya laAnd somemore you give 5 questions nia
Lagi less room for error
Conclusion: Ah Juice is sneaky evil
told chiu all before...
EVIL HAS A NAME... ITS NAME ISH AH BOO ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:welcome to the club ^^
You get 0 on whose quiz?
ah boo de loh.
she's been sulking from yesterday till now.