Originally posted by Ferret:ah boo de loh.
she's been sulking from yesterday till now.
Not our fault
Her answers a lot very close leh :x
-nods fervently-
=x
doesnt explains why others getch higher scores though.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah boo de loh.
she's been sulking from yesterday till now.
harlow? which eye see that I sulk? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:told chiu all before...
EVIL HAS A NAME... ITS NAME ISH AH BOO
Ya laAnd somemore you give 5 questions nia
Lagi less room for error
Conclusion: Ah Juice is sneaky evil
ehhh .. dun like that leh ... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:haben eaten yet... going now
this thurs bonding session onz notch ?
wat bonding session??
But I got say a lot of times before what I like to eat and what local food I dun eat in Jive pad before worI go home try your local food quiz
but certain things, I don't recall you say b4 ... that local food quiz was quite difficult .. haha but at least i didn't score a 0% ..
Yes I agree about her evilness.
She has an inner demon, a very scary one. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I dared not take any of the quiz cos' I know I would get 0%........ It shows how little I know about you people....
try it and you'll get to know us better!
Originally posted by Keii:Yes I agree about her evilness.
She has an inner demon, a very scary one.
*frowns* ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:harlow? which eye see that I sulk?
no eye see ah !
ok, back from the doc. I have a viral infection, not h1n1. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ok, back from the doc. I have a viral infection, not h1n1.
go home la
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat bonding session??
good food, great company, delicious gossip.
its all happening tml night~
Originally posted by Keii:Yes I agree about her evilness.
She has an inner demon, a very scary one.
yah yah yah !
and though u guys often getch glimpses of it...
i faced the demon many many times !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:good food, great company, delicious gossip.
its all happening tml night~
where, wat time, why bo jio earlier? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go home la
I am home! i'm not crazy enough to go back to the office after that.
Besides, now that the h1n1 news is out, management has become very scared of sick people ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yah yah yah !
u see her many many times, ur score still 0%??!!! o.O
oops did i stir something? *evil chuckles*
that's because you keep provoking it!
I am home! i'm not crazy enough to go back to the office after that.Besides, now that the h1n1 news is out, management has become very scared of sick people
I should sneeze and pretend to be sick tomorrow ![]()
dun smear my reputation leh ..
I am actually very nice de .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I should sneeze and pretend to be sick tomorrow
even doctor also kia si now, just throw me 2 day's MC without me asking
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where, wat time, why bo jio earlier?
tml 630pm astons @ east coast
119 East Coast Road
(Opposite Katong Mall)
Tel: 6247 7857
1130-2300hrs(Close on 1st Monday of each month)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha look at the new song he did
Originally posted by tare:
u see her many many times, ur score still 0%??!!! o.O
oops did i stir something? *evil chuckles*
last night cassie oledy add oil salt and tomato sauce lah. ![]()
thats why i tell u ... the quiz is twisted lah... must be the quiz maker's fault. anyhow pom one answer one.... ![]()
oh uh. its a self made quiz izzit ? ![]()
that's because you keep provoking it!
huh.
its in my nature i tell u.
last night i was bored... went thru my previous posts and u guess what i saw ?
Mrs Jenny Boyce !!!
brings back memories doesnt it ? ![]()