/me thinks
unexpected gift, unexpected time
Originally posted by Ferret:grammer nazi strikes again !
what?? i highlighted it because that's what i wanted to see!!! :x
Originally posted by Ferret:tml 630 pm onwards aston specialities @ east coast.
its a tmm outing. not just east siders lah.
the steak very nice.............................!
the prices should be under $20 ....
I personally don't eat beef, so i can't comment on the steaks .. but ppl around me say they are good ..
but i wannnn the burger !!!!
-wailz-
hehe. fangs bloo!
im not a fan of burgers will all the vegs and stuff on top. but i hope the mom's friend will bring us there soon so that i can try their steaks!!
hehe
kns.. just now wait for 1 MRT end up for so long
wonder can it take e CCL load from tml
HMV to move out of Heeren to Somerset 313 soon
burger burger mmm mmmm.
Originally posted by Ferret:but i wannnn the burger !!!!
-wailz-
u can have both......![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:HMV to move out of Heeren to Somerset 313 soon
i know liao lor....some time ago....![]()

The Outdoor Dog Crap Flusher
The Powerloo is an outdoor dog crap flusher that ties into your home plumbing's sewer line and flushes special biodegradable bags of dog shit down the drain so you don't step in it while you're playing badminton with Bubbles and the gang. It costs $1000.
The Powerloo: pick it up, flush it down! Pick up your dog waste, hands free and flush it away with the Powerloo.
Did that make any sense? Does having a bag over your arm constitute hands free? Because if not, when was the last time you saw a bag of dog shit walk across the lawn and throw itself away? Exactly, that summer you did PCP. The prosecution rests.
Ipod Shuffle Bacon Case

In a recent interview, I got God to admit that bacon is, in fact, the perfect food, followed distantly by Snack Pack Pudding and Fruit Roll-Ups. So it only makes sense to swaddle your iPod Shuffle in the stuff, right? Enter the $19 Bacon Bits Case by Etsy seller Antjes. Too expensive? Find out where to score that bacon-print felt and make them yourself! Hell, you could make anything! Including, but not limited to: breakfast. What can I say, I like a little fur on my meat. Ladies?
there's a woman bashing thread over e H1N1 case at CC ![]()

It's not dreaming about Spock staring at you in your skivvies with a quizzical smirk that bothers me, it's the fact that somebody might actually pay $75 for 34-year old USED underwear. What is this, Japan? Kidding -- you know I love you Japan!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u can have both......
=)~
Originally posted by sbst275:there's a woman bashing thread over e H1N1 case at CC
Actually I think those guys are gay leh
So typical of the typical loser type SG guy that only know how to blame everyone except for themselves and especially women
Actually I think those guys are gay lehSo typical of the typical loser type SG guy that only know how to blame everyone except for themselves and especially women
cos I all along believe they grumble that woman dun have to serve NS and others
Originally posted by sbst275:
Nabei dun wanna serve NS easy ma
Cut off his precious and go for sex change op can liao
No need serve too
Originally posted by elindra:Nabei dun wanna serve NS easy ma
Cut off his precious and go for sex change op can liao
No need serve too
later they grumble another thing of being a woman ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
pffff... they are just jealous....
the way they whine, they should just cut off their balls lah... then confirm no need to serve ns anymore or ever!
my sis ever said abt tis before...
girls no feeling abt NS ar? next time give birth, if it's a son another 18 yrs down e road e mum would have e real feeling
Originally posted by sbst275:my sis ever said abt tis before...
girls no feeling abt NS ar? next time give birth, if it's a son another 18 yrs down e road e mum would have e real feeling
Pls lor even if our brothers serve NS we worry for them also
Not only mothers worry for son, sisters also worry for their bf la and brothers
Pls lor even if our brothers serve NS we worry for them alsoNot only mothers worry for son, sisters also worry for their bf la and brothers
yeap
Actually I think those guys are gay lehSo typical of the typical loser type SG guy that only know how to blame everyone except for themselves and especially women
like this?