and yeap
e 2 SBS svs tat used to be very packed serving Toa Payoh & S'goon New Towns... is quite less packed today... likely to be CCL effect
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am happy enough for serangoon and bishan and paya lebar stations opened.. at least i can travel to AMK side faster .. no need to go all the way to cityhall then change train up north ...
Got bus 24 ma.. quite frequent also
But I know bus quite packed somemore cannot use double deck since it serves Changi Airport tat basement bus terminal
morning.. and i am stil at home..
damn..i left my notes in the office...
i need to lug all my heavy bags to the office. ...haiz..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am happy enough for serangoon and bishan and paya lebar stations opened.. at least i can travel to AMK side faster .. no need to go all the way to cityhall then change train up north ...
good idea... the station open to marymount only rite?
Originally posted by sbst275:
beats meI think tat side will only get e CCL when PSA's PPT is fully expanded to 42 berths
joking la, 2012 latest
The CEOs up there and their lackeys have not seen the urgent need to expand our transport lines for themselves.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:morning.. and i am stil at home..
damn..i left my notes in the office...
i need to lug all my heavy bags to the office. ...haiz..
you on leave ar?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:WTF! How long has it been since the investigation into the Nicoll Highway collapse ended? And they're only excavating?
And the Harbourfront to Buona Vista section is totally different from the section with Nicoll Highway!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The CEOs up there and their lackeys have not seen the urgent need to expand our transport lines for themselves.
actually so far it's only SBS been expanding their bus capacity... keep on adding buses to many bus svs liao.. these days every week gotta update which SBS sv becomes more frequent ![]()
last nite ate icecream.... i got cheated by the word 'chocolate'! kns lor, if it's vanilla based, it should be called 'vanilla chip'!!!!
ate 1 out of 2 scoop (which comes with layer of milo powder)... otw home, threw up.... tis is why i dun take vanilla!!! >.<
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The CEOs up there and their lackeys have not seen the urgent need to expand our transport lines for themselves.
their only concern is the bottom line.
I chased HM out of the office
WTH. He is down with high fever and coughing badly still come to the office
Originally posted by elindra:I chased HM out of the office
He was already a biohazard without falling now - what is he now? Will breaking out the Lysol help? ![]()
I noticed that plenty of people were coughing and sneezing on the train yesterday too.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:He was already a biohazard without falling now - what is he now? Will breaking out the Lysol help?
I noticed that plenty of people were coughing and sneezing on the train yesterday too.
now ish not called Lysol.. it's Dettol spray liao ![]()
goodness... I think partly cos of e weather.
you on leave ar?
yip :)
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:He was already a biohazard without falling now - what is he now? Will breaking out the Lysol help?
KNS
With the H1N1 he still come to the office. The whole office have to close if we kenna quarantined -_-"
woohoo.. i found my notes.. no need to go office liao.
well, take it as i clear my last year leave lor..
my poor UK colleague (the good one @ UK) is oso trying to clear his last year annual leave... both of in the same shoes.. me 1/2 year din take leave, he beats me to it... 10mths not taken a day leave...
e H1N1 is kinda lucky tat e GP was alert
today's PAP Times Health tabloid talked abt eczema
Originally posted by sbst275:
now ish not called Lysol.. it's Dettol spray liaogoodness... I think partly cos of e weather.
Anyway, Dettol ads should be banned. Using its products too often destroys the good bacteria around us, it lets those that survive multiply and it doesn't help the immune system.
yay~ barcelona win the UCL~
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Anyway, Dettol ads should be banned. Using its products too often destroys the good bacteria around us, it lets those that survive multiply and it doesn't help the immune system.
yeap
even I use anti - bac Shokubutsu shower foam after exercises.. else use normal soap like Fa
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay~ barcelona win the UCL~
Was that even Man U playing last night?
They were playing uncharacteristically poorly.
Originally posted by elindra:I chased HM out of the office
I'm doing my civic duty by staying home today :P
if my boss knows what civic duty is, she'd go commit suicide..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Anyway, Dettol ads should be banned. Using its products too often destroys the good bacteria around us, it lets those that survive multiply and it doesn't help the immune system.
x2
Everytime I see those ads I tell MPB that this is the reason why ppl fall sick so easily these days