ytd 2 MRT lines rosak head to head
1st NSL bet 1330 - 1400, later CCL bet 1430 - 1500. both due to power failure
anyway, it seems there's a new tatic to collect kopi $$ in M'sia
wonkydonk. finally managed to get some inspiration from peanut butter puffs to write one bloody essay...
another one to go......
Originally posted by udontknowme:wonkydonk. finally managed to get some inspiration from peanut butter puffs to write one bloody essay...
another one to go......
co. pay u $$ to write essay... u spend $$ to buy snack so to write essay... u write essay for co. cos u need $$... it's a vicious cycle! :P
Ya Greenhouse is at Ritz
I have no mood to work today at all
i makaned there before.. lunch..
on ah gong's expense...
thing is, my mad boss and my dy dir was there too..
i ate a pile of everything.. the mad boss had enough to starve a hamster.. the dy dir mostly the seafood and whatnot.. the other guy in the section ate a pile of fried rice and noodles... ![]()
I'm going to Greenhouse 12th June! . booked like a week ago and they were full house a few days after. Fridays are popular with office groups .
I also heard it was so-so but can't pass up a good deal.
Originally posted by the Bear:
i makaned there before.. lunch..on ah gong's expense...
thing is, my mad boss and my dy dir was there too..
i ate a pile of everything.. the mad boss had enough to starve a hamster.. the dy dir mostly the seafood and whatnot.. the other guy in the section ate a pile of fried rice and noodles...
and... why did u all go for a BUFFET??!!!
now they know how to collect RM50 kopi $$
now they decide to stamp passport twice, one w/o date e other with e valid date. on departure, say you entered M'sia illegally (though in e car of 4 ppl, only 1 person kena).. either pay RM50 or get detained
goodness
Originally posted by tare:
and... why did u all go for a BUFFET??!!!
look.. i don't care.. i share the same view as choco.. can't pass up a good deal...
i mean, hey.. i had a pile to eat ![]()
but the PB puffs were on sale!!!!
hurhur.
anyone wants to help proof read the bloody essay? hehehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:but the PB puffs were on sale!!!!
hurhur.
anyone wants to help proof read the bloody essay? hehehe
what PB puffs?
envirokidz panda PB puffs.
they're surprisingly GOOD.
on half price sale because they're close to the xpiry date.
dammit, backache... make that a stiff back
i am old!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dammit, backache... make that a stiff back
i am old!!!!
ur back haven't recover from sleeping on the sofa the past few months??
ah juice, do the tui na place at katong do gua-sa?
my upper back is hurting like mad now.....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:ah juice, do the tui na place at katong do gua-sa?
my upper back is hurting like mad now.....
No Idea .....
Call and check lor ..
If it hurts, I thought tui na is most effective?
hoho
am dead. PB puffs finished. second essay not completed.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
ur back haven't recover from sleeping on the sofa the past few months??
dunno leh
this means i need to go back bkk for massage
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No Idea .....
Call and check lor ..
If it hurts, I thought tui na is most effective?
you have the number with you ? or the shop name ?
i dun mind tui na or gua sa but NO needle poking or the cup thingy can already!
eh anyone know SQ117 (KL) flight is from terminal 2 or 3?
Originally posted by zoragirl:you have the number with you ? or the shop name ?
The cup thingy is very effective leh
Although will leave mark
Originally posted by zoragirl:you have the number with you ? or the shop name ?
Annie Tiang Chinese Sin-seh
11 East Coast Road, #01-15, Odeon Katong Shopping Complex
S 428722
Tel: 63446316
The cup thingy is very effective lehAlthough will leave mark
Because the ba guan thing will suck out all the "bad blood" ...
if your health is good, the marks will be very light..
i agree, that this is effective, but a bit painful
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh anyone know SQ117 (KL) flight is from terminal 2 or 3?
check www.changiairport.com.sg
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Because the ba guan thing will suck out all the "bad blood" ...
if your health is good, the marks will be very light..
i agree, that this is effective, but a bit painful
i'm screwed..
each time i got ba guan, i end up looking like i came from a car wreck ![]()
i think those things are really scary. just the pictures alone makes me never ever want to try them...and one time my mom tried to describe the process of the scratching thing. so bloody gross