Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:check www.changiairport.com.sg
i check already, they don't say the terminal
Originally posted by the Bear:
i'm screwed..
each time i got ba guan, i end up looking like i came from a car wreck
my back too .. horrible .. the marks are so purple..
looks like we're all not in good health ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Because the ba guan thing will suck out all the "bad blood" ...
if your health is good, the marks will be very light..
i agree, that this is effective, but a bit painful
the last time i went,
said the flesh inside the cup was purple color de -_-"
and hor, if health is good no need to go ba guan le lah... heheheee frankly i like tis one... feel damn shiok leh....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i check already, they don't say the terminal
not confirmed yet.. they'll await the scheduling computer to arrange.. they'll only do that a few hours before in case they have to cater to delayed flights and all that
i'm screwed..
each time i got ba guan, i end up looking like i came from a car wreck
The last time I went, Chris said it looked like he beat me up very badly
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Because the ba guan thing will suck out all the "bad blood" ...
if your health is good, the marks will be very light..
i agree, that this is effective, but a bit painful
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Annie Tiang Chinese Sin-seh
11 East Coast Road, #01-15, Odeon Katong Shopping Complex
S 428722
Tel: 63446316
The cup thingy is very effective lehAlthough will leave mark
Thank you...
The ba-guan sounds painful, i think i will stick to gua-sa *gulp*
Why do you guys enjoy getting beaten up legally? I'm sure there are people who do it for free. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
Thank you...The ba-guan sounds painful, i think i will stick to gua-sa *gulp*
tbh, i think gua sa is more painful ...
haha..
Originally posted by Keii:Why do you guys enjoy getting beaten up legally? I'm sure there are people who do it for free.
because you'll heal faster ![]()
not confirmed yet.. they'll await the scheduling computer to arrange.. they'll only do that a few hours before in case they have to cater to delayed flights and all that
like that ah, tamade then i won't know which terminal if i'm outside
looks like i'll part at T2 to take a look
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tbh, i think gua sa is more painful ...
haha..
x2 :x
I think gua sa pain is more hard to tolerate.....at least for me
i went for gua sa before too.. also ended up looking like i came from a train wreck ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like that ah, tamade then i won't know which terminal if i'm outside
looks like i'll part at T2 to take a look
i think changi airport got a hotline to call to find out the arrivals??
think i had too much PB puffs. stomach not feeling the best.
Originally posted by udontknowme:think i had too much PB puffs. stomach not feeling the best.
were they near or past expiry? ![]()
oh yar. i had oats of some sort for breakfast. added about a TBS of PB into it.
were they near or past expiry?
another 1.5 months till!
Originally posted by the Bear:i went for gua sa before too.. also ended up looking like i came from a train wreck
Oh that happened to me as well!
And I did that on my arms and I had to wear long sleeves for 2 weeks!!!
Originally posted by Keii:Why do you guys enjoy getting beaten up legally? I'm sure there are people who do it for free.
*me prepares the baseball bat*
Hell, I'd pay good money to be able to do it to some people. ![]()
like who...?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think changi airport got a hotline to call to find out the arrivals??
looks like i no need to go out today
last minute change, i get to stay in the office
so i can check the timing later in the evening
Originally posted by fudgester:*me prepares the baseball bat*
Hell, I'd pay good money to be able to do it to some people.
you would pay to beat someone?
Can you pay me then u go beat up my boss?
how about you pay me to beat up bloo?
and if you're successful i'll pay you too
Originally posted by udontknowme:how about you pay me to beat up bloo?
and if you're successful i'll pay you too
huai u want to beat me??
what a crazy morning its been.
and my sore neck is killing me.