Oh ya I didn't realise yesterday was Duan Wu Jie
Originally posted by Ferret:i think we terrified the waiter last night.
by "we".. actually it was probably just me.
WARAKU RAN OUT OF RAMEN !!!!!! can u believe it ?
so what did u have at astons, and then later at waraku?
Originally posted by elindra:I was like
Chey, and carried on playing WoW :P
LOL
But I'm keeping her mms to send back to her when she craves for salmon
LOL
LOL
LOL
I also got a pic of salmon sashimi in my hp ... ![]()
x2 :xI think gua sa pain is more hard to tolerate.....at least for me
x3
i rather ba guan than gua sa!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
hi
-rOar-
Huh :OI knwo their Ramen is nice for the price
But ran out of ramen :O
and the deep fried sakura ebi :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I also got a pic of salmon sashimi in my hp ...
Hehehehe
Actually I very nice to ferret leh
I have lots of photos of the fried intestines and braised intestines which I have not sent to her
i'm hungry.. but half hour more...
LOL
LOL
i only saw it when i was setting alarm on hp b4 i go sleep... tat was like.... hahahhaa
Oh ya...Pasta Fresca has 20% off all food items until next Wednesday...
Originally posted by zoragirl:and the deep fried sakura ebi :(
Also dun have @@
Dun tell me their Butter Hotate also run out hor
hi
motivation just died
who wants to go for the funeral?
Huh :OI knwo their Ramen is nice for the price
But ran out of ramen :O
first they ran out of the fried little shrimps... which we tried ordering the other time...
so i started niaoing the fella who was serving us....
then i tried to place an order for the waraku ramen... he tells me ramen is sold out !!!
i oledy feeling a bit ![]()
but still nice, asked him whether can replace with another noodle or something... he went to check with the chef.. who tell us that "other noodles wont be appropriate" !!!
i wanted to ask if can have just the toppings and then order the soba... but zora went to ask him if can replace with soba as its also a "cold" noodle...
he then mumbled abt the dish being too "cold" or something.
i was rikes rOar.
Originally posted by tare:i only saw it when i was setting alarm on hp b4 i go sleep... tat was like.... hahahhaa
Ya lor
Salmon sashimi so easy to get
Eat so often wun have craving one
LOL
At least MMS us Uni sashimi or something la :P But then again Ferret dun eat Uni :P
i didn't get any mms from the critter yesterday .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i didn't get any mms from the critter yesterday ..
I think she is scared of you liao.
LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so what did u have at astons, and then later at waraku?
ribeye steak. potato salad + pasta salad side.
I TELL U !!! DONT ORDER EXTRA SIDES !!!
they marked their plates with markers !!!
and when we saw the plates came with reddish stains we requested for a change... and u know what they do ?!
they scrapped the food onto new plates and re serve us !!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i didn't get any mms from the critter yesterday ..
actually i was listing out the ppl i was mmsing...
zora asked why i no add u...
i told her... ur quiz said u no rikes sashimi.... ![]()
suddenly want donuts.
Woah..... rumbling tummy....
I think I'll go for an early lunch.
Originally posted by udontknowme:suddenly want donuts.
Peanut butter doughnuts?
I just looked at my haircut in the mirror, and I'm not happy - the contours are not even! I'd rather shave my own head. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ribeye steak. potato salad + pasta salad side.
I TELL U !!! DONT ORDER EXTRA SIDES !!!
they marked their plates with markers !!!
and when we saw the plates came with reddish stains we requested for a change... and u know what they do ?!
they scrapped the food onto new plates and re serve us !!!
u ordered more than 2 sides?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I just looked at my haircut in the mirror, and I'm not happy - the contours are not even! I'd rather shave my own head.
you should enjoy your hair while you have it you know.
I regret not growing my hair long enough for a pony tail and coloring it back when I still had hair.