Originally posted by kopiosatu:SHIT, i can't even bend forward to fold my clothes.
its like torture.
somemore i'm hungry, time to go get lunch
zomg u can't bend forward!!! aaaawwwww~~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
zomg u can't bend forward!!! aaaawwwww~~~~~~~
maybe if i drop soap, it would give me some motivation
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SHIT, i can't even bend forward to fold my clothes.
its like torture.
somemore i'm hungry, time to go get lunch
You sprain your back?
If so I understand how you feel
btw tat newbie in our forum... u all actually bother to reply her har? i saw the posts she had so far... i won't bother lor...
well, unless u guys want to have a go with a 21yr old who recently got SINGLE again and looking for mature 30yrs guys... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe if i drop soap, it would give me some motivation
we need ah base!!!!!! ![]()
You sprain your back?If so I understand how you feel
i might have sprained it while sleeping ![]()
it feels stiff, like the stiff neck i had at dover. ![]()
oh~ today i read the papers and apparently there's this police dude who used the police system to check the hp number of someone he barely knows online.
because they met during an outing and the other fella didn't give much info about himself, so this police NSF went to check it out
and guess what, the online forum they were talking about was "singles club" not sure if its the same one the ginas go to ![]()
Originally posted by tare:btw tat newbie in our forum... u all actually bother to reply her har? i saw the posts she had so far... i won't bother lor...
well, unless u guys want to have a go with a 21yr old who recently got SINGLE again and looking for mature 30yrs guys...
The only available guys here that fit the category is av and kopio
Rest in their 20s *lol*
Fatum already gotch a special someone liao
Originally posted by tare:
we need ah base!!!!!!
he long time no come in liao
i miss his lovin'
we stopped out relationship because he found a gf
CB
ah base is a slut
no. av is the gay one. and kopi is the swinger.
no one is available!
The only available guys here that fit the category is av and kopioRest in their 20s *lol*
Fatum already gotch a special someone liao
i'm not even 30 yet!!!!!
nearly there but not yet!
ok thanks to that new fella
a bunch of kaypohs came in.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not even 30 yet!!!!!
nearly there but not yet!
I didn't think you look 30 but not sure
LOL
Ya lor Deathwish not yet 30 and Shrek .... I don't think he is 30 yet plus he is gay
KB also not yet 30.....
The rest are attached or married
I didn't think you look 30 but not sureLOL
not sure because the stuff i listed as my childhood are around there ![]()
i went to download transformers cartoon movie.
my friend said he cried when optimus prime died ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not sure because the stuff i listed as my childhood are around there
i went to download transformers cartoon movie.
my friend said he cried when optimus prime died
LOL
Btw I bought the DVDs of Thundercats
Lion-O LOL
Not started watching it again though
thundercats have DVD???
i can't find silverhawk to download.
the cartoons last time were much better.
Was in JB yesterday and bought a whole new bunch of DVDs. Costing me RM154.90.
Elindra. I need to complete clearing out my room and cubicle by Sunday.
Will it be okay to leave you those animes?
Need to donate out the new furnitures. store my barang barang into storage and most likely leave sg for a few months.
All by 03 June.
feel like sleeping. it's only 1
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Was in JB yesterday and bought a whole new bunch of DVDs. Costing me RM154.90.
Elindra. I need to complete clearing out my room and cubicle by Sunday.
Will it be okay to leave you those animes?
Need to donate out the new furnitures. store my barang barang into storage and most likely leave sg for a few months.
All by 03 June.
Ya sure. YOu can leave them with me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thundercats have DVD???
i can't find silverhawk to download.
the cartoons last time were much better.
They have. I can't seem to find Silverhawks too!
Btw do you have Mask Cars?
I didn't think you look 30 but not sureLOL
Ya lor Deathwish not yet 30 and Shrek .... I don't think he is 30 yet plus he is gay
KB also not yet 30.....
The rest are attached or married
Back from lunch - from what I read, I wouldn't want to meet her even if the date's fully sponsored. The worst bit is that she's on the rebound.
Originally posted by elindra:Ya sure. YOu can leave them with me
They have. I can't seem to find Silverhawks too!
Btw do you have Mask Cars?
u mean now or last time
i had thunderhawk and the cheapest toy, the bike / helicopter.
i wanted rhino but too expensive. so i settled for the leader.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Back from lunch - from what I read, I wouldn't want to meet her even if the date's fully sponsored. The worst bit is that she's on the rebound.
i would do it!!
because its just one fully sponsored makan right? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean now or last time
i had thunderhawk and the cheapest toy, the bike / helicopter.
i wanted rhino but too expensive. so i settled for the leader.
Now la
I mean the show hor
You know now regret give away all my Thundercats, Mask cars, Silver hawks, Transformers, He-Man and She-Ra toys :(
Now laI mean the show hor
You know now regret give away all my Thundercats, Mask cars, Silver hawks, Transformers, He-Man and She-Ra toys :(
mask? i downloaded it then i deleted it after watching
i also downloaded visionaries then i deleted it after watching.
i still have transformers : masterforce, that one i'm still thinking whether to delete.
damn, should i cancel my AIA account? because i'm more interested in cash investments, the kind where i put in a lump sum and draw out any amount at anytime as long as it is above the required minimum.
the AIA account has 5K+, if i cancel i will lose 30%, so i take back 3.5K
but if i dun cancel, i have to keep putting money in for another 2+ yrs, which i am not interested in doing...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might have sprained it while sleeping
it feels stiff, like the stiff neck i had at dover.
oh~ today i read the papers and apparently there's this police dude who used the police system to check the hp number of someone he barely knows online.
because they met during an outing and the other fella didn't give much info about himself, so this police NSF went to check it out
and guess what, the online forum they were talking about was "singles club" not sure if its the same one the ginas go to
where u read it from?