Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where u read it from?
How come I miss this out
Ya lor where you read from?
LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would do it!!
because its just one fully sponsored makan right?
But her own maturity doesn't match her expectations of other people...skarli spoil appetite sia. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where u read it from?
i think home section.
its a small small report
the interesting one is "singles club" ![]()
Now laI mean the show hor
You know now regret give away all my Thundercats, Mask cars, Silver hawks, Transformers, He-Man and She-Ra toys :(
strangely, i never liked these cartoons... i always thought he-man was gay as hell ![]()
my fave cartoon character was always Wile E Coyote
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think home section.
its a small small report
the interesting one is "singles club"
later i go and read ...
haha ..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But her own maturity doesn't match her expectations of other people...skarli spoil appetite sia.
my radar is totally shut down in SG.
i am able to eat in peace ![]()
GET ME A SPONSOR!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But her own maturity doesn't match her expectations of other people...skarli spoil appetite sia.
That I agree
She doesn't seem very mature to me
From the way she posted
This could also be the reason why ppl who start posting in Club 30 runs off to the other forums after a while
Originally posted by the Bear:
strangely, i never liked these cartoons... i always thought he-man was gay as hellmy fave cartoon character was always Wile E Coyote
i rate warner bros over disney.
but i hate tweety, tom n jerry.
Originally posted by the Bear:
strangely, i never liked these cartoons... i always thought he-man was gay as hellmy fave cartoon character was always Wile E Coyote
I liked Wile E Coyote too
Well when I was young, I thought he's cool as hell
Now I think he is gay as hell. LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think home section.
its a small small report
the interesting one is "singles club"
i just read it ..
haha ..
yes, it is talking abt sgf ..
I liked Wile E Coyote tooWell when I was young, I thought he's cool as hell
Now I think he is gay as hell. LOL
I wonder if that's why Magneto is no longer Wile E. Fudgey - LOL!
since we stopped dropping anvils on him ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i just read it ..
haha ..
yes, it is talking abt sgf ..
wah, who's the moron NSF? ![]()

Runpee.com is a website database of movies currently in the theater with notations that let you know when it's a good time to run to the bathroom. As you can see, this is the runpee chart for Terminator Salvation, which features several opportunities to drain your dragon. Of course, some would argue any time is good because the movie sucked
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, who's the moron NSF?
i think its better not to mention here ..
haha ..
if u really dying to know, then u msn me la
aaargh, can't decide
get 7-8K in 2 yrs, or stop now and get 3.5K
because the account really isn't growing at all, macam a save-as-you-earn account.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think its better not to mention here ..
haha ..
if u really dying to know, then u msn me la
singles club ah, dun care lah. ![]()
i ask just for gossip reasons
woah, so fast got PM
hahahahaha
u all hor really very de kaypoh ..
its not me who pm!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wonder if that's why Magneto is no longer Wile E. Fudgey - LOL!
Actually coz he reminds us more of Magneto by "destroying" electrial items
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not me who pm!!
hahahaha
i won't say who pm me ..
wah Jade @ fullerton business so good ..
the weekend dim sum lunch is fully booked until Sept!!!
kns..
can't bring my parents go there eat ..
but heng i am going with u all next sunday..
another kaypoh PM!
lol ....
i just had a pre-meeting meeting ![]()
and no.. i'm not kidding ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i just had a pre-meeting meeting
and no.. i'm not kidding
This is like straight out of a Dilbert comic stripe!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah Jade @ fullerton business so good ..
the weekend dim sum lunch is fully booked until Sept!!!
kns..
can't bring my parents go there eat ..
but heng i am going with u all next sunday..
FULLY BOOKED TILL SEPT LIAO AR @@
I have a July booking for my parents
But now dunno can make it or not liao