$30 for a white t-shirt????
wah lao, i feel happier paying $80 for my yellow "long live the king" thailand A|X t-shirt. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that OK. thay can stand on their own liao
Dun shy la
In your heart deep down inside, they are still yr little prince and princess ma :P
you really wear them then?
during the bbq? yah, the organisers and helpers wore it. those who got it as a gift also wore it.
sgforums then wasn't as lame ass as compare to now.
outings were conducted every week.
Last time it was sgforums
but these days it's more of which sub forum you belong to. LOL
Last time I go to other places like Chit Chat
These days coz of the lame asses, I avoid
Dun shy laIn your heart deep down inside, they are still yr little prince and princess ma :P
haiz....养儿一百�,常忧���
singles club. fail
fark lah, all the other groups fail.
last time got outing, u see people from sgforums, not from subforums.
i think the lameass subforum culture started with the westsiders.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singles club. fail
i think that's ok.....at least you get groups with common topics and "intentions" together
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singles club. fail
The ppl from Singles Club not that bad la
They are just young.
I think the group that fail is another sub forum one.
Ya last time it's just SGF
Now dunno simi this and that one
I think the most so called inter subforum outing is always between UoC and Club 30.
But seriously still SGF
i think that's ok.....at least you get groups with common topics and "intentions" together
that's what everyone thinks when they start a subforum
then u have a group full of ginas, then they start having petty arguments then the subforum dies.
see so many times liao.
the older system was that people just organise outings, movies, bbq, bowling, clubbing
whoever that is interested just join. whether they are from AA or chit chat or sggirls or cars...
now most of the time, people feel 'scared' because its not a subforum they 'belong' to
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what everyone thinks when they start a subforum
then u have a group full of ginas, then they start having petty arguments then the subforum dies.
see so many times liao.
the older system was that people just organise outings, movies, bbq, bowling, clubbing
whoever that is interested just join. whether they are from AA or chit chat or sggirls or cars...
now most of the time, people feel 'scared' because its not a subforum they 'belong' to
hmm....you sound right
Estee's Chalet Event
March's Chalet Event
Chalet July Event (canceled)
Dot's Bday Bash - 18th Oct
Clubbing~~
dotsg's Countdown@ChinaBlack Event
TaDa's Newsroom Bar Event
Clubbing at Illusion - Part 1
Clubbing at Illusion - Part 2
Clubbing at Illusion - Part 3
Clubbing at Illusion - Part 4
Clubbing at Illusion - Part 5
Cwill's Newsroom Bar Event
dotsg's Outing to S.O.S~
mDm wOnG oUting ~ 15|11|2003
NewRoOm bAr oUt|nG ~ 29|11|2003
Karaoke~~
Karaoke Session - Part 1
Karaoke Session - Part 2
Karaoke Session - Aunt Agony
Forum(co-organised)
Karaoke Session - Part 3
Karaoke Session - Part 4
Sentosa~~
Since there's no thread for Sentosa: Episode 1, gib
you all see Operation
Sentosa instead. =P
Sentosa: Episode 2
Sentosa: Episode 3
Sentosa: Episode 4
Sentosa: Episode 5
Sentosa: Episode 6
Sentosa: Episode 7
Sentosa: Episode 8
Sentosa: Episode 9
Sentosa: Episode 10
Sentosa: Episode 11
Sentosa: Episode 12
Sentosa: Episode 13
Sentosa: Episode 14
Sentosa: Episode 15
Sentosa: Episode 16
Sentosa: Episode 17
Sentosa: Episode 18 (canceled)
Sentosa: Episode 18.1
Sentosa: Episode 18.2 (19 actually)
Sentosa: Episode 20(Final Sunset Bay Episode)
Sentosa: Episode 21
Sentosa: Episode 22
Sentosa Outing-> Episode 23: The quest goes
on....
Sentosa: Episode 24
Basketball~~
Basketball: Episode 1
Basketball: Episode 2
Basketball/Badminton: Episode 3
Bowling~~
Fun Bowling Outing -> Episode 1
Fun Bowling: 10-Nov (Mon)
Misc~~
The Chevrons, Bowling/Karaoke/Pubbing/Supper
Event
Pool Outing
2nd Day Of Chinese New Year
Yusheng Party
Sakae Sushi Lunch Gathering
29th Sentosa After Revenge DnD
Chomp Chomp: Part 1
Fish n Co
Chomp Chomp: Part 2
Good Friday Outing
Illusion Birthday Outing
Johnny English Movie Session
Dinner at Marina South
Chalet Organisers Annual Meeting
Movie This Friday
Mars Watch Outing!!
"MOON" watching + "Burn" ants outing
Matrix Revolution
Cycling and Rollerblading: 8-Nov (Sat)
Estee's Bdae Celebration
oUTinG: SocCer FoR tHE GuYS & LaYanG FoR thE
GErSSs
pOt|uCk + mAhJoNg sEss|on ~ 22|11|2003
last time, everything also can be an outing
even got chinese new year, go to people's house then must snowball from there.
like u visit A's house, after that u gotta visit B's place with A... then when u go to C's place u have A+B and you. then go to D's place, u have ABC+you.
no mood to work
Originally posted by udontknowme:no mood to work
part-timer? if not, you're in trouble ![]()
shit suddenly so busy
later gotta meet my friend at airport
tomorrow have to squeeze jamming and meeting.
part-timer? if not, you're in trouble
part time full timer intern volunteer whatever. it's still work T.T
It's so, so hot out here.
i....neeed........to....o.... .feeee....d.d......
-growls-
Originally posted by Ferret:i....neeed........to....o.... .feeee....d.d......
-growls-
did you MMS her a picture...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:
did you MMS her a picture...?
I did
How did you guess
i went over to the korean food stall for my bbq rice... unfortunately none of the sides suit me. so i was looking kinda sad.
then the auntie asked me what i wanted... (They have diff sides everyday) and i said potato salad... and gave her the puppy dog look and then i whine a bit.
she then said.. "ok i cook... i cook"
Ferret u like my mms?
I didHow did you guess
i dont know. i just did
Originally posted by elindra:Ferret u like my mms?
i am eating lunch !!! >.<" !!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
i am eating lunch !!! >.<" !!!!
But those were so yummy :x
The fried ones were especially yummy