what will you do if they are sold out again?
I'm going to the one at Marina Square.
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by cassie:Oh no! Looks like it’s gonna pour! Better now than lunch hour and it better stop then! Pls pls God help me! Promise I’ll be good.
x 2. the weather is screwing with my plans to go out.
2 bak zhang inhaled...
not too bad..
now.. countless more in the fridge to go.. the neighbours went for it when they were making them ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Oh no! Looks like it’s gonna pour! Better now than lunch hour and it better stop then! Pls pls God help me! Promise I’ll be good.
I'd rather that a thunderstorm breaks out now than later at night.
I'm not gonna run in the rain!
Edited for a couple of typos.
Originally posted by the Bear:2 bak zhang inhaled...
not too bad..
now.. countless more in the fridge to go.. the neighbours went for it when they were making them
I just realised I didn't have a single bak zhang at all for the festival.
I shall rectify that tomorrow.
Any idea when the prices for zhangs will be down? Elin go the katong waraku lah
katong waraku was where they are out of stock of cold ramen.. and sakura ebi..
You mean the ginger zhang? I want kim choo's nonya zhang =X
Bear that place so jia lat? o.O
just went last night..
anyway, if you have HSBC card, i think there's a 1-1 ramen offer...
kinda useless if they have run out of their cold ramen ![]()
okay.. the heavens just opened up.. after i shaved..
oh well.. got to dash to the car in a while
Originally posted by deathwish:Any idea when the prices for zhangs will be down? Elin go the katong waraku
I go to Katong Waraku for what
Later I'm going to the Esplanade watch my recital with my friend
Go Katong eat... siao bo
I think when I come home you should be 76 liao. LOL
oh.. uhh.. guys.. what about we go makan at Zam Zam soon?
can drag fudgey and FS along too..
coz i've been put in charge by some people to get a makan session going where there is halal grub coz Maya wants to meet the people again ![]()
and only Zam Zam came to mind...
looking at the rain, it's about 1/2 as heavy as the 20m dash during my reservist stint which shorted out the keys to my car ![]()
It's not raining here yet....
But it's really dark, and I expect it to be Cat 1 in the next 30 minutes or so.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. uhh.. guys.. what about we go makan at Zam Zam soon?
can drag fudgey and FS along too..
coz i've been put in charge by some people to get a makan session going where there is halal grub coz Maya wants to meet the people again
and only Zam Zam came to mind...
Hmm.... Zam Zam.....
Gotta love their chicken murtabak. ![]()
EL i will only be home tonite lor.. Now in office leh.... Anyways rain and started and stopped here lol
morning
mmm... Port Klang FTZ scandal. Now their former chiefs of e Port Authority says they're not scared of being investigated. Hopefully they'll not go missing when police go knock on their door
i like their mutton mutabak...
after next week, i'll have a look coz the month of June is pretty horrific for me as far as schedules for weekends go..
Bear: Just start an outing and people will turn up
DW: Same. Only be home tonight late.