time to go off...
everyone, have a great weekend!
Myojo kena eaten up by Nissin?
El if can hit 76 today i happy le... Almost done at wyrmrest i tink... Next is venomspite
Char Siew Ramen vs Wanton Noodles =X
Originally posted by deathwish:El if can hit 76 today i happy le... Almost done at wyrmrest i tink... Next is venomspite
Haha I have not really done Wyrmrest yet
I only did blackdragon flight bronze and green not yet oso... Tonite if u on we do the green 1 if u have not done and kill dat elite bird
I actually feel like having la mian and xiao long bao today lol
Originally posted by deathwish:
I only did blackdragon flight bronze and green not yet oso... Tonite if u on we do the green 1 if u have not done and kill dat elite bird
Elite bird in the lasher area?
I've not done the quests there yet.
Currently trying to complete the ones at the goblin outpost up north
Brocolli? Bear and av would both scream bloody murder if their food came with that. ![]()
Anyway, I just had pasta. Bolognaise.
*burps* ![]()
Myojo really kena accquired by Nissin foods liao ar?
Originally posted by sbst275:Myojo really kena accquired by Nissin foods liao ar?
I dunno leh
Myojo is the 2nd brand of noodles I like after Nissin
LOL
I dunno lehMyojo is the 2nd brand of noodles I like after Nissin
LOL
if it's true, sekali CQYD made in Singapore LOL
*trots in with new hair cut ....
*preens ..... ![]()
Elite bird in the lasher area?I've not done the quests there yet.
Currently trying to complete the ones at the goblin outpost up north
Goblin place i haven't gone yet
Cass why dun cook and eat now?
to those who wants to relive e days of relatively less packed MRT can try e Circle Line.. even during peak hrs there's seats to go around
e NEL is getting very packed these days thks to more n more ppl moving hse to Sengkang & Punggol
Originally posted by sbst275:
if it's true, sekali CQYD made in Singapore LOL
Nothing wrong ma
Currently it's Made in Hong Kong.
Nothing wrong maCurrently it's Made in Hong Kong.
yeap
even Kimberly Clark's diapers are progressively shifting everything to Singapore. now e pants are made in Singapore liao, no more ROC
As long as the product is good and safe i dun care where it's made in