Originally posted by Ferret:no lah. just that seeing u digging a trench for urself is quite the opportunity.
school girl... mabbe bah. but if they were happy ... who cares ?
yes you were ....
but of course, she's not happy now .... cos the headman's son ...sorry, her "prince" .... turns out to be a psycho who treated her like a toy poodle ....
Originally posted by the Bear:
is the guy's name chen something bing?if so, someone in the office looks like him..
and here's the scary part... the someone in the office? is a woman!
ya ya
chen something bing ..
hahaha..
ur colleague looks like a man?
Originally posted by Fatum:critter trying to stir shit eh ? ....
no comments on that score, cos both me and
have one thing in common, we're both going out with a much older woman .....
but a 16-17 year old girl .... with a 30+, nearly 40 yr old man, that conjures up images of leering, lecherous old men lusting after school girls in pinafores, doesn't it ? ....
u're dating?! ![]()
pls define much older hor, esp when u not tat young hahahahahahaa
Originally posted by the Bear:
is the guy's name chen something bing?if so, someone in the office looks like him..
and here's the scary part... the someone in the office? is a woman!
yah chen jian bing... his scandals were on the radio and all.... he got problems lah, esp his 'fans' are all aunties....
Originally posted by Fatum:critter trying to stir shit eh ? ....
no comments on that score, cos both me and
have one thing in common, we're both going out with a much older woman .....
but a 16-17 year old girl .... with a 30+, nearly 40 yr old man, that conjures up images of leering, lecherous old men lusting after school girls in pinafores, doesn't it ? ....
fatum going out with a 50+ yo?
20 years right?
Originally posted by fudgester:I remember that one of the most recent Malaysian King married a 19-year old when she was just an undergrad.
The age gap between them was....... 50 years.
so what's the term for their musical chairs at the agong seat ? ... two years is it ? ....
fellow must be downing tongkat ali by the bucket full .....
though I do wonder sometimes ... how many girls can say no if a so called royal comes a calling ... or maybe nevermind the title ... just rich would do ... nevermind if the chap geriatric, psychotic, or just plain messed up ...
Originally posted by Fatum:yes you were ....
but of course, she's not happy now .... cos the headman's son ...sorry, her "prince" .... turns out to be a psycho who treated her like a toy poodle ....
the psycho raped poodles too? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so what's the term for their musical chairs at the agong seat ? ... two years is it ? ....
fellow must be downing tongkat ali by the bucket full .....
though I do wonder sometimes ... how many girls can say no if a so called royal comes a calling ... or maybe nevermind the title ... just rich would do ... nevermind if the chap geriatric, psychotic, or just plain messed up ...
there's a difference though. In the north if a royal comes calling, saying no might mean rape, death, etc. And not just to the individual. A random rich guy may not be that dangerous
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya ya
chen something bing ..
hahaha..
ur colleague looks like a man?
uh huh.. shhhh...
when one of the guys sent an email with her pic beside the dude whom we refer to as CJB, almost all of us were paralysed with laughter ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yes you were ....
ka ka ka.
"if they were happy" lah.
but since she's notch...
Originally posted by hisoka:there's a difference though. In the north if a royal comes calling, saying no might mean rape, death, etc. And not just to the individual. A random rich guy may not be that dangerous
there's a story that one of the sultans up north likes to go wild boar hunting ....
but of course, pigs are unclean by their religion ....
so what this sultan would do is set up a road block by the forest, intercept the nearest car driven by a chinese, and then load the boar into the boot .... saying no would earn the chap a few slaps around the face ....
I heard that he made the mistake of intercepting a singapore plated car one day .... slapped a sing .... and caused a ruckus that had to be hushed up by both sides ...
Originally posted by Ferret:
? .....
Originally posted by Fatum:? .....
just a little pissed.
i hate talking to ppl when their eyes focus on ur chest. ![]()
just a little pissed.
i hate talking to ppl when their eyes focus on ur chest.
maybe he's just shy .... couldn't meet your eye ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe he's just shy .... couldn't meet your eye .....
"they"
4 indian men walked in earlier.
Originally posted by Ferret:"they"
have you thought of trying your luck at bollywood ? ....
they seem to have an affinity for you .... maybe you have some sort of bollywood star quality ? ....
no, I'm serious ! ....
Originally posted by Ferret:"they"
the same ones who were hanging outside your shop the last time? u still having probs with that?
indian and bangalas are two different species i think.
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a story that one of the sultans up north likes to go wild boar hunting ....
but of course, pigs are unclean by their religion ....
so what this sultan would do is set up a road block by the forest, intercept the nearest car driven by a chinese, and then load the boar into the boot .... saying no would earn the chap a few slaps around the face ....
I heard that he made the mistake of intercepting a singapore plated car one day .... slapped a sing .... and caused a ruckus that had to be hushed up by both sides ...
ruckus also no use they cannot do anything to the sultan.
but I'm curious load the boar into the boot and do what? drive it to his "palace"? might as well just employ a chinese temp............
i dun wanna know wat kinda website u r surfing sia o.O
Originally posted by tare:
i dun wanna know wat kinda website u r surfing sia o.O
huh ?
but i have posting the webbite link around !!!
www.fmylife.com
here's more :
Today, I introduced myself to the Pakistani group I joined at my school by saying my name was Jahan. They all laughed. Apparently my name is slang for FATASS. Thanks Mom. FML
Today, I was giving a tour on campus hen one of my friends approached us and said "Don't go here, the weeds too expensive." and walked away. Thinking he's coming back to say he's joking, he instead say "i'm just kidding its really cheap" and walked away. I may or may not still have a job. FML
Today, I sent out a note to 300 friends saying that I'm having a birthday party in a couple weeks. I asked to please write back if they are interested in going . . . two people answered...They said they can't make it. FML
Today, I tried to surprise my parents by coming home from college for Spring Break. I arrived to find a dark house, with all the doors bolted shut. After calling them, I found out that they have gone on a vacation to Hawaii for a week. I am now locked out of my own house, with no where to stay. FML
Today, I saw my mom sneaking meat into her spaghetti sauce. She proceeded to tell me she sneaks meat into most of the food she cooks. I've been a vegetarian for 8 years. FML
the last one was funny ![]()