oops a daisy
av let the cat out of the bag
Originally posted by laurence82:oops a daisy
av let the cat out of the bag
Good morning everyone.....
Second day of MC today..... woke up at 1.30 am last night with a pretty bad case of diarrhoea and vomitting....
What the hell is happening? My body seems to be imploding on me. ![]()
running is bad for you...
but seriously, you had antibiotics? it just killed all the digestive bacteria in your stomach... go guzzle down a couple of bottles of yakult or something.. get your stomach back in balance again...
But I love running leh..... and I'm already taking the whole of this week off physical exercise....![]()
Taking erythyromycin right now. I guess I'll go buy some Yakult or Vitagen later.
Originally posted by fudgester:But I love running leh..... and I'm already taking the whole of this week off physical exercise....
Taking erythyromycin right now. I guess I'll go buy some Yakult or Vitagen later.
that's the only generic antibiotic i can take..
i've got a cast iron gut.. but even that gives me the runs..
Oh ok.... just read wiki.... diarrhoea and vomitting are possible (and in fact very common) side-effects of erythyromycin.
Oh well.
Originally posted by the Bear:
LOL I bookmarked the page.
Thanks!
was torturing kopi last night about it...
looks like it's made for PC.. probably not for Macs..
i might go buy the xbox version ![]()
the weather is great~ so cooling!
and i want monkey island!!!!

(this isn't the special edition)
boot camp! ![]()
wait for the game to come out first
i still haven't bought a PSP and a HDTV yet.
damn, i haven't bought it for so long means i don't really need it.
Anyone saw this news in today's TODAY?
A verdict of misadventure has been recorded in the death of an 11-month-old boy who was found with his head submerged in a pail of water. Adrian Ong Jun Wei was found by his father, William, in a bathroom in their flat at Block 4, Beach Road on May 7 last year.
The boy’s mother, Ms Tan Siew Kim, 20, had gone clubbing the night before and was still asleep when Mr Ong, her boyfriend, came home at about 5pm. He felt something was amiss when he noticed Adrian wasn’t beside Ms Tan. He found his son unconscious with his head in the pail. He immediately woke Ms Tan, and they took their son by taxi to Raffles Hospital, where he was pronounced dead. The couple have since gone their separate waysto adopt a pet from the SPCA, you need to prove that you are a responsible pet owner...
but any irresponsible braindeath can have children...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Anyone saw this news in today's TODAY?
A verdict of misadventure has been recorded in the death of an 11-month-old boy who was found with his head submerged in a pail of water. Adrian Ong Jun Wei was found by his father, William, in a bathroom in their flat at Block 4, Beach Road on May 7 last year.
.The boy’s mother, Ms Tan Siew Kim, 20, had gone clubbing the night before and was still asleep when Mr Ong, her boyfriend, came home at about 5pm. He felt something was amiss when he noticed Adrian wasn’t beside Ms Tan.
.He found his son unconscious with his head in the pail. He immediately woke Ms Tan, and they took their son by taxi to Raffles Hospital, where he was pronounced dead. The couple have since gone their separate ways
I read the pap times article. got photo of the couple somemore.
*facepalm*
i hope she feels guilty .. go clubbing the night before, then next day, sleep until her son drowns, she also don't know
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i hope she feels guilty .. go clubbing the night before, then next day, sleep until her son drowns, she also don't know
i doubt so.... " 'I was very sad when my son died...but it was an accident and there's no point talking about regret,' she said." ~ taken from straittimes.com
Originally posted by tare:
i doubt so.... " 'I was very sad when my son died...but it was an accident and there's no point talking about regret,' she said." ~ taken from straittimes.com
I see her photo in the papers really look like the stereotypical chao ah lian.
The father also ah beng pattern. -_-"
feels really sad for the baby boy. but what to expect from a 20 yr old mother? she is still a teenager, and teenagers are mostly playful by nature.
i wonder if they will kena charged
I see her photo in the papers really look like the stereotypical chao ah lian.
The father also ah beng pattern. -_-"
tat's why they were a couple....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if they will kena charged
no charges... coz the courts declare it "misadventure"
the people in the other section doing news scanning are now talking about it..
Originally posted by s0nic:feels really sad for the baby boy. but what to expect from a 20 yr old mother? she is still a teenager, and teenagers are mostly playful by nature.
u wanna play, play it safe, else be prepared to bear with the consequences... being young is no excuse for irresponsibility...
Originally posted by tare:
u wanna play, play it safe, else be prepared to bear with the consequences... being young is no excuse for irresponsibility...
if this had been a murder case, she would have being hang