Originally posted by Keii:
I don't think it'll torment me as much as it would torment the critter. But I have your numbers...
do u have the critter's number?
I can forward to u ..
hahahaha...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:do u have the critter's number?
I can forward to u ..
hahahaha...
I have. And the best part is, she doesn't have mine. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
lol u sure i am amongst the oldest? anyway alot leh. how to list.mostly server channels, help channels..
yep... esp the youngest among us is that 7-11.... he cant decide whether he's 7 or 11 this year....
I don't think it'll torment me as much as it would torment the critter. But I have your numbers...
dont ti ti taiji this kind of thing to me leh !
i am suffering a lot this month riaos ok ?!
cant make it this fri... this sun and next fri de outings oledy ok.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:do u have the critter's number?
I can forward to u ..
hahahaha...
EVIL HAS A NAME ! ITS NAME IS AH BOO !!!! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u're doomed... 1st day in club30 and u call us aunties and uncles?! tsk tsk tsk....
lol tare, dont like that say.. i was just joking.. dont take it too hard..
Originally posted by Ferret:dont ti ti taiji this kind of thing to me leh !
i am suffering a lot this month riaos ok ?!
cant make it this fri... this sun and next fri de outings oledy ok.
Originally posted by Ferret:EVIL HAS A NAME ! ITS NAME IS AH BOO !!!!
I was just checking mah!
In future keii can sms u to inform u if got any last minute outings mah!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I was just checking mah!
Now I got numbers also, contacts do nicely already. Shiok. ![]()
we'll inform her of the food we eat..... tis sun dimsum wahahahahahaaaa
oh yeah ???
-suspicious eyes-
then what's with the "hahahahah" behind huh huh huh.
Originally posted by Ferret:oh yeah ???
-suspicious eyes-
then what's with the "hahahahah" behind huh huh huh.
Huh huh huh does sound like hahahah. You're the real evil one! ![]()
we'll inform her of the food we eat..... tis sun dimsum wahahahahahaaaa
EVIL HAS A TWIN !!!! ITS NAME IS TARE !!! ![]()
then again, for this sun are u guys gonna hang around whole day till i off work again ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:EVIL HAS A TWIN !!!! ITS NAME IS TARE !!!
then again, for this sun are u guys gonna hang around whole day till i off work again ?
I think it's possible. ![]()
Huh huh huh does sound like hahahah. You're the real evil one!
i have a halo with my name inscribed on it mmmkays ?
<----
I think it's possible.
hmmm if liddat i will on back my phone ard 6pm and gib u guys a call ? ![]()
pls take note that earlier smses will be duly ignored and deleted.
Originally posted by Ferret:i have a halo with my name inscribed on it mmmkays ?
<----
ur halo is thr to hold the horns together rite?
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm if liddat i will on back my phone ard 6pm and gib u guys a call ?
pls take note that earlier smses will be duly ignored and deleted.
Please take note I have unlimited MMS/SMS for the next 2 years. ![]()
Please take note I have unlimited MMS/SMS for the next 2 years.
remind me to transfer all the pics of fish eyes etc etc to your phone for your convenience okie? v![]()
ur halo is thr to hold the horns together rite?
what horns ?
-innocent eyes- ![]()
Please take note I have unlimited MMS/SMS for the next 2 years.
............. ?!?!?!?!!??!?!!!?!?!?!??!?!?!!?!?!!
why are u telling me this ?!?!?
why !?!!!?
mmm... durian cake from Goodwood is pretty good to eat ![]()
*yawns*
Just got up from me nap. ![]()
Oh....... and I've just read the past few pages, too.
*me drops anvils on kopi and av* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*yawns*
Just got up from me nap.
Oh....... and I've just read the past few pages, too.
*me drops anvils on kopi and av*
Maybe you're that signal that stops machines, how different, the world of Terminator would be if they dropped you into Skynet bases around the world! ![]()
JUDGEMENT DAY HAS COME EARLY!