Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm if liddat i will on back my phone ard 6pm and gib u guys a call ?
pls take note that earlier smses will be duly ignored and deleted.
calls around 6pm will be duly ignored .....
ladies in the office talking after the cake..
their toilet has a roach infestation and when the cleaner decided to scrub the toilet and poured detergent water everywhere, the roaches came out and there was lots of screaming ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Bonnie Tyler is like the female version of Meatloaf ![]()
can't access youtube properly at work here coz of the lousy speed... will check it out tonight...
Originally posted by the Bear:
Bonnie Tyler is like the female version of Meatloafcan't access youtube properly at work here coz of the lousy speed... will check it out tonight...
music, MTV
both of them are like the same ![]()
yah.. anyway, i got an email which amazed me..
a bunch of people going to a visit asked for directions to one of our sites... the people at the site immediately sent directions...
in the form of a powerpoint!
map, pictures, which direction, which lane to take... with graphics and all that! ![]()
What if Final Fantasy victory theme songs had lyrics?
The guy has other spoof songs as well. even him impersonating singing Louie Armstrong's "What a Wonderful World".
I see Mario~
Luigi too~
He's player 1~
And he's player 2~
And I think to myself~
Super Mario World~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:calls around 6pm will be duly ignored .....
wot wot?
its notch rikes its at 6am !!!
Haha! The mario one power
Originally posted by Ferret:wot wot?
its notch rikes its at 6am !!!
no worries, the most we only ignore incoming sms and calls from u... we'll cont'd sending mms to u de ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
no worries, the most we only ignore incoming sms and calls from u... we'll cont'd sending mms to u de
-paws tare-
bu yao zhe yang lah ~!!
There more, "With Lyrics" series. He sing and compose himself, damn funny.
"You got pwn FTW~" LOL
fug ......
nasi brani does it again ..... ![]()
*holds stomach and whimpers .......
Originally posted by Fatum:fug ......
nasi brani does it again .....
*holds stomach and whimpers .......
the makan session in July would be in zam zam you know?
Originally posted by the Bear:
the makan session in July would be in zam zam you know?
I've been too heaty liao .....
must brew some liang teh .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
I've been too heaty liao .....
must brew some liang teh ....
hashima is very very good..
oh hey, did you guys receive the complimentary tickets to the bird park on the 13th from the blood bank ? ... ![]()
yeah.. i'm going with zora ![]()
oh yeah... i got the go-ahead by the doctors to donate blood... seems like statins do not matter for blood donors
I'm going with my friend too .... see you guys there ! ... ![]()
next blood donation is end of this month I think .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm going with my friend too .... see you guys there ! ...
next blood donation is end of this month I think ....
put up a topic... if it's a saturday, i'm okay to go..
sundays, i'm working on 7th, 14, and 28th
time to start 119th edition?
whoa. 2 year old pool shark ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xm4EjErEKE&feature=related
go to => 119th edition