Originally posted by kopiosatu:your real unit is made up of remnants of a fallen army
eh wait, if u dun notify, won't the nagging mother fine you?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh wait, if u dun notify, won't the nagging mother fine you?
hasn't happened to me so far ![]()
nabei, i kena warning letter
my friend lagi best... air steward
he send them the roster
then during their roster standbys, he kena called up (which is last minute)
he kena fined $100
so now he pay the fine, then he's gonna declare that he is overseas for 30-31 days every month instead of giving them details of the roster
Morning...you guys can try this quiz if you want a free holiday in Lithuania:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei, i kena warning letter
my friend lagi best... air steward
he send them the roster
then during their roster standbys, he kena called up (which is last minute)
he kena fined $100
so now he pay the fine, then he's gonna declare that he is overseas for 30-31 days every month instead of giving them details of the roster
I think I get away with it because I have no unit![]()
I think I get away with it because I have no unit
he has no unit too!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he has no unit too!!!
then someone in nspc hates him.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh, Nikon is selling me the SB900 for $560 instead of $590 (which i heard wrongly)
yes...that is ONE GOOD DEAL !! must quick go get.. :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he has no unit too!!!
Wah lao...life is damn unfair man.
hey Kopi, got a question..
i was at a shop..and enquire about a wide angle lens..
the sales guy said why dun i get converter 0.5x (i cannot remember the brand) for $200 to mount on my 24-70mm to get 12mm..
izzit advisable? wun it be distorted or vingnette (how to spell) ?
distortion can be undone in photoshop, not sure if it will cause vignettes
every wide angle lens has slight barrel distortion.
but i don't see a point getting some gadget to make your lens do something that it is not meant to do.
anyway you can't ask me also, i just buy nia.
most salesmen don't try to convince me to get alternative stuff also.
then someone in nspc hates him.
his records were supposedly "gone", thanks to the clerk who was going to ORD with him last time ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Wah lao...life is damn unfair man.
yah, so now he is gone from SG everyday ![]()
saves the trouble for being nice and giving them all the details.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his records were supposedly "gone", thanks to the clerk who was going to ORD with him last time
sounds like a friend of mine... last time all paper records..
mindef doesn't have his records anymore because there was a minor fire at his unit... some records disappeared.. his is one of those ![]()
*puke blood*
some idiot trying to give advise on doggy medication.... WTF?! tis is why some ppl should NEVER keep a pet...
Originally posted by tare:*puke blood*
some idiot trying to give advise on doggy medication.... WTF?! tis is why some ppl should NEVER keep a pet...
You never read got some asshole tied his pet pomeranian in a trash bag and dump at East Coast Park
The dog was still alive when found
was slightly hungry after lunch.. so i bought fruit.. now i feel bloated after the fruit ![]()
I cooked spag carbonara without cream...yum, much better than yesterday's dish.
dam now I have craving for cream pasta
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I cooked spag carbonara without cream...yum, much better than yesterday's dish.
what was yesterday's lunch?
zero time forlunch today. having some curry puffs.
what was yesterday's lunch?zero time forlunch today. having some curry puffs.
It was pan-fried pork with apples. I would have preferred it a bit more tart.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then that means you only have weekends.
and my passport expires in oct 2010
i wonder if i'm due to get a new one
u can renew it 6 months b4 it expires, IF you have to travel ...
home now ...
what should i do?
Maybe, I should watch a movie ...
or take a nap ..
Or start on another drama serial?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:home now ...
what should i do?
Maybe, I should watch a movie ...
or take a nap ..
Or start on another drama serial?
*envy* i wish i'm at home, i very sleepy >.<