Just got back from the mosque.
It's just a short walk to my cubicle.... but it was like walking through a steam room!
went to buy yokoyoko ... now neck burning.... shiok!!!!
Darn stomach flu.....
Confirm I cannot go downstairs to swim for today.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Darn stomach flu.....
Confirm I cannot go downstairs to swim for today.
try farting in the pool....muahahaha...
conversation between colleagues...
A: I think B is the kind if she got extra cash, she'll go for botox...
B: no lor, i won't. I'll go for NDDL...
all of us: what's NDDL??
B: neh duay duay liap
-_-"
I like your boobs the way they are. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:conversation between colleagues...
A: I think B is the kind if she got extra cash, she'll go for botox...
B: no lor, i won't. I'll go for NDDL...
all of us: what's NDDL??
B: neh duay duay liap
-_-"
Originally posted by Keii:I like your boobs the way they are.
Fallout 3 is awesome, btw. ![]()
Fallout 3 is awesome, btw.
I want it now! ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I want it now!
well download it then. ![]()
or I can pass you the dvd, the next time we meet up. whenever that is.
ssshhhh ![]()
anw now even my big boss know wat is NDDL... i laugh until neck hurts :P
Originally posted by tare:
ssshhhhanw now even my big boss know wat is NDDL... i laugh until neck hurts :P
Oops, I just read the earlier post. *slaps self*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Err...what does that mean?
read my previous post :P
oh wait think u no understand... tat mean boobs big big :P
Originally posted by tare:
read my previous post :Poh wait think u no understand... tat mean boobs big big :P
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
/shakes the hell out of you
Wake up! ![]()
TMI TMI!!!!
afternoon
now Dr M says he's a nobody, LKY wun meet him
in e evening papers
horrible murder in HK.. 1 lady kena slashed 100 times by her maid..
also cabbies are now avoiding e CBD for good, not just ERP but also e terrible jam these days
Originally posted by fudgester:
AYG to go ahead as planned in late June
Tried e Guinness draught some time back tis week... it's so sweet...
e Guinness Foreign Extra Stout is really bitter. Apparently they went to add some herbs to give e bitter taste
pinky bear, Myojo and Nissin in Japan really merged
hence e Singapore co is now called Nissin Asia Co Pte Ltd