morning
Days back on our Teebee, I end up seeing Astro ads.. apparently Astro end up having to use Singapore's TV channel to advertise it's cable TV to its ppl in Johor
i believe ah lau was talking about this last night..

while i was wondering how this tasted like...

mmm... bacon flavoured Vodka
he was talking about this too:

it's too small to see, but the exerpt is this:
Is this a vodka? It's a real killer, 160 proof. It's got a hell of a kick, instantly warms you up. Drink with caution, or be a gutterhugger, i.e. over consume and you will die. Glen reckons it's the reason why those uncoordinated Russian cosmonaughts keep busting up the Mir Space Station. Have a Polmos on us fellas.
omg... headline photo on PAP Times
e Mini star tat follows MM Lee to M'sia are having coffee at a coffeeshop in Ipoh
Anyway Fatum, but still why Dr M would end up saying he's a nobody for MM Lee to visit him?
it's kinda extreme
he may be the most expensive and may be the highest paid football player in history..
but.... money can't buy class
he's probably caught every disease known and unknown to man after that night ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:he may be the most expensive and may be the highest paid football player in history..
he's probably caught every disease known and unknown to man after that night
LOL
Good Morning....![]()
going to do some reading before i have breakfast and then roll back to sleep..
then it's lunch and then it's dinner time. ...satay!!
Originally posted by the Bear:he may be the most expensive and may be the highest paid football player in history..
he's probably caught every disease known and unknown to man after that night
eeeeeeeeeeee yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
Originally posted by sbst275:omg... headline photo on PAP Times
e Mini star tat follows MM Lee to M'sia are having coffee at a coffeeshop in Ipoh
Anyway Fatum, but still why Dr M would end up saying he's a nobody for MM Lee to visit him?
it's kinda extreme
I thought Dr M always make snide remarks about MM
Shouldn't he be happy MM not seeing him
reading stuff before going swimming with zora...
this is funny..
=> biggest box office bomb - $30 box office intake
for av... before i go off...
Kinda jelly leg right now.
Dunno should go out find food or not.
Outside food very oily.
Probably wont have clean toliets too.
I thought Dr M always make snide remarks about MMShouldn't he be happy MM not seeing him
beats me
But I believe he must have realised he has lost. Last time confront us w/ water, see now, we dun need their water. The first water agreement is going to lapse in 2011 and dun think we're going to renew it
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Kinda jelly leg right now.
Dunno should go out find food or not.
Outside food very oily.
Probably wont have clean toliets too.
well, maybe can go cook some porridge. It's good for hot days
yum yum ![]()
No time liao to cook.
Just ate a slice of wholemeal bread with scrambled eggs.
And drinking a can of coca cola with salt.
Now need to go out, or I will be stuck on the desktop chair again.
Hi everyone! It's 810pm on a Friday evening here. I'm bored. Entertain me. ![]()
Harlo? Bo lang?
Originally posted by jetta:Hi everyone! It's 810pm on a Friday evening here. I'm bored. Entertain me.
Harlo? Bo lang?
Yo wats up? No more scrabble for u? lol

This conceptual gel remote from Panasonic lays limp when not in use, pulsating with a soft light. But when its sensors detect a hand coming, it stiffens, ready for action!
Constructed of a soft, flesh-like gel, the remote appears cold when off. Once turned on, however, it seems to come to life. A soft light emanates somewhere from within as the center of the device begins to slowly rise and fall, mimicking the tranquil motions of breath. Left undisturbed, the remote will slumber peacefully. But should a human hand approach, sensors inside alert it to the imminent touch. It stops breathing, grows rigid - the light from within is extinguished.
Wow, congratulations on the world's creepiest remote, Panasonic. Limp when not in use, rigid when you touch it -- doesn't that remind you of something else? No? Me neither.
Originally posted by jetta:Hi everyone! It's 810pm on a Friday evening here. I'm bored. Entertain me.
Harlo? Bo lang?
wu lang

That's right, some gang of criminal masterminds operating out of Britain uploaded songs to iTunes and Amazon and then, using 1,500 stolen credit cards, bought $750,000 worth of their own songs, netting them nearly $300,000 in royalties.
Six men and three women were arrested yesterday by 60 officers at addresses in London, Birmingham, Wolverhampton and Kent. A man in his forties, was arrested later.
They are all being held in custody on suspicion of conspiracy to commit fraud and money laundering.A police source said: "We will not know why they did what they did until we have conducted all the interviews."
Yeah, gee, I WONDER WHY THEY DID IT. Probably the same reason anyone partakes in criminal activity -- to pretend you're a rockstar.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Weird Gel Remote Lays Limp When Not In Use
This conceptual gel remote from Panasonic lays limp when not in use, pulsating with a soft light. But when its sensors detect a hand coming, it stiffens, ready for action!
Wow, congratulations on the world's creepiest remote, Panasonic. Limp when not in use, rigid when you touch it -- doesn't that remind you of something else? No? Me neither.
wah kaoz, kinky leh :)

Let's face it, you're a badass. And a badass needs something equally bangarang to cover his booboos when he falls and skins his leg or cuts himself with a laserbeam. Enter leather band-aids. A pack of 3 will set you back $18, which is a little steep considering they don't come with matching chaps. Also available: genuine Louis Vuitton leather band-aids (SADLY NOT JOKING). Personally, I like to dress my wounds oldschool: in tuxedos.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Yo wats up? No more scrabble for u? lol
Originally posted by jetta:
new addiction now isn't it ? ... ![]()