Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sure! but ... what's ur highest score so far? Mine is 207k which I have no idea how i got that .. coz after that, I could only go up to 100k ..
I PM U ..
Good Gawd!!!! *rescinds invitation*
Originally posted by jetta:Good Gawd!!!! *rescinds invitation*
I thought you were going with the wysiwyg approach!
still at the stage of "impressing" the other party perhaps?
Originally posted by av98m:%$#@ why can't the bloody US swtich to the metric system like the rest of the civilised world?!
I kinda remember reading that this confusion once caused one of NASA's Mars rovers to crash-land and go kaput.
Apparently, the contractor was using imperial units, whereas NASA had already switched over to SI. And NASA thought that the instrument readouts were in SI.... you get the drift.
Enough with the feet, psi, and degrees Fahrenheit already..... switch over to meters, pascals, and kelvins!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
You've been added. Game on! :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:still at the stage of "impressing" the other party perhaps?
does tat means surpressing his true self? idk, i'll feel damn cheated if i'm the gal and eventually found out how i tio con...
it's one thing to know the person as he is and accepts it, it's another to have believed in a false front and falls for it...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:still at the stage of "impressing" the other party perhaps?
not quite ... I just want my friend the sight of my unbridled gluttony .....
but I did confess about my stop-overs at adam road hawker center on the way home ... and my friend said ... "I knew it ! ... I knew you were eating far too little for your size in front of me ......... " ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
does tat means surpressing his true self? idk, i'll feel damn cheated if i'm the gal and eventually found out how i tio con...it's one thing to know the person as he is and accepts it, it's another to have believed in a false front and falls for it...
dun be liddat, I'm sure he's only supressing the gluttony ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not quite ... I just want my friend the sight of my unbridled gluttony .....
but I did confess about my stop-overs at adam road hawker center on the way home ... and my friend said ... "I knew it ! ... I knew you were eating far too little for your size in front of me ......... "
ppl not blind or stupid de... dun so fake lah.... not say u stuff ur face with tons of food but can't be so far from the truth also mah...
being truthful is impt IF you want the r/s to last... she must be able to accept u as you are mah...
does tat means surpressing his true self? idk, i'll feel damn cheated if i'm the gal and eventually found out how i tio con...it's one thing to know the person as he is and accepts it, it's another to have believed in a false front and falls for it...
wah "tio con" sounds so serious ..
Its just eating less ...... ![]()
dun be liddat, I'm sure he's only supressing the gluttony
oh well, it's just not me i guess.... when ppl wanna date me, i make it clear abt my marital status (whatever tat might be); tat i drink and smoke... if u can't accept tat, well there's the door hahahahahaahahaa
i nvr con
de okie?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah "tio con" sounds so serious ..
Its just eating less ......
in this case it's ALOT LESS ![]()
It's usually the other way for me....
"You so skinny, you still can eat so much??"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah "tio con" sounds so serious ..
Its just eating less ......
yah lor ! .....it's not like I'm hiding an illegitimate kid or some dirty habits lor .... >.<"
it's just eating less ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:yah lor ! .....it's not like I'm hiding an illegitimate kid or some dirty habits lor .... >.<"
it's just eating less ! ...
But....it's still hiding!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not quite ... I just want my friend the sight of my unbridled gluttony .....
but I did confess about my stop-overs at adam road hawker center on the way home ... and my friend said ... "I knew it ! ... I knew you were eating far too little for your size in front of me ......... "
I was just there on saturday for supper
that being said, next month, makan session at zam zam?
i haven't eaten prata for months!
although not as gluttonous as the last visit there where av and i scared the hell out of people by consuming briyani and mutabak and then going to eat someone's tandori chicken ![]()
don't think i can do that anymore...
and this time, fudgy will be able to come makan with us too ![]()
Just start a topic Bear
Next mth should be better for me
Originally posted by the Bear:that being said, next month, makan session at zam zam?
i haven't eaten prata for months!
although not as gluttonous as the last visit there where av and i scared the hell out of people by consuming briyani and mutabak and then going to eat someone's tandori chicken
don't think i can do that anymore...
and this time, fudgy will be able to come makan with us too
weather too hot leh... unless next month weather turns 'normal'!
Just got back from the loo.....
After so many years, I still find the toilet habits of some NUS students to be totally repulsive....
WTF CAN THEY JUST FRIGGIN' AIM PROPERLY FOR ONCE?!?!?!
weather too hot leh... unless next month weather turns 'normal'!
the weather's going to remain that hot until september .....
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from the loo.....
After so many years, I still find the toilet habits of some NUS students to be totally repulsive....
It's the same everywhere here.
Their zeroing is off.![]()
i hope soon the weather will be broken by the southwest monsoon...
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from the loo.....
i rem a cartoon i saw b4.... basically telling the guy to move closer to the toilet bowl, his 'thingy' is not as long as he thot ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
It's the same everywhere here.Their zeroing is off.
Zeroing?
With the shooting patterns I've seen, I think they have bent rifle barrels!