Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah so many ppl getting new PC/laptop ...
u have to when ur lappy lags even when playing FB games -_-"
woohoo, re-edit old photos
i am such a cheater
i love photoshop
Originally posted by the Bear:windoze 7?
what are the chances it'll be an even bigger resource hog than vista?
According to the tech monkeys who have reviewed the beta version, it's less resource-intensive than Vista.
That said, I heard that in terms of function and aesthetics, Windows 7 is not much more than Vista Version 2.0.
Fallen Princess Series

snow white

cinderella

sleeping beauty

jasmine from aladdin

not so little red riding hood

belle from beauty and the beast
oh.. fudgy, free to come makan with the gang next month?
zam zam! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. fudgy, free to come makan with the gang next month?
zam zam!
Will try. No promises.
I have ICT in the final two weeks of July.
Originally posted by fudgester:Will try. No promises.
I have ICT in the final two weeks of July.
looks like makan time to coincide with blood donation weekend...
eh.. fatum.. how?
time to work~
i wonder what rom to start with
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
.gif)
this game for sega is called jizz wars
Originally posted by tare:
new pc arriving on wed.... quad core, nvidia t130 graphic card... and tv tuner!!!!! i can start to watch teebee le!!!!
how much was your pc?
Originally posted by hisoka:how much was your pc?
$1999
core 2 quad, 2.66ghz, nvidia gt130 graphic card, 23" monitor, comes with tv tuner v![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
this game for sega is called jizz wars
this is still nothing compared to this:

Boong-Ga Boong-Ga
it simulates kancho ![]()
i realise i am crap with lots of games
or maybe i'm not that interested in playing and i'm just playing just for the retro feel
i wonder how i could play games for so long last time
$1999core 2 quad, 2.66ghz, nvidia gt130 graphic card, 23" monitor, comes with tv tuner v
ooooh enjoy ![]()
hmmz, now feel like wasting money to buy a new comp. But sianz, no bonus, very poor ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, now feel like wasting money to buy a new comp. But sianz, no bonus, very poor
its not a waste since it's a pc + tv... look i save on buying new tv!! ![]()
and pls lor i also bery poor -_-"
its not a waste since it's a pc + tv... look i save on buying new tv!!and pls lor i also bery poor -_-"
waste of money for me lah. My comp still working (abeilt not perfectly) and I'm not playing that image intensive games
Bought a new fan.
Small but noisy like hell.
But the wind it generates is fantastic. Great for weather like this.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Bought a new fan.
Small but noisy like hell.
But the wind it generates is fantastic. Great for weather like this.
tie a sachet of aromatic flowers on the fan!
which reminds me.. i bought 2 hooks to hang the fan onto the window grilles.. should be able to pull in the cool air from outside the room into the room..
must deploy them tonight..
Originally posted by hisoka:waste of money for me lah. My comp still working (abeilt not perfectly) and I'm not playing that image intensive games
oh yah cos u have tv hehee
if it suits ur needs and not making 'noise' or letting out 'smoke', then can still use lah :P
tie a sachet of aromatic flowers on the fan!
What for?
To go with its bright red colour??
I didn't think it would stand out THIS much until I brought it home. Still it is better than gold colour....it would just look like some dusty pile of shit when it is time to clean it.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
What for?To go with its bright red colour??
I didn't think it would stand out THIS much until I brought it home. Still it is better than gold colour....it would just look like some dusty pile of shit when it is time to clean it.
u bought a BRIGHT RED color fan?! o.O
aiyah get those ocean fragrance de, then tie to fan and on it... close eyes and imagine urself by the carribean sea! ![]()
assuming pc no spoil, I'll wait for D3 come out then buy new one to play ![]()
u bought a BRIGHT RED color fan?! o.Oaiyah get those ocean fragrance de, then tie to fan and on it... close eyes and imagine urself by the carribean sea!
Closing eyes seems to be a great idea.
My eyes are drying so rapidly even though the fan is at minimum speed.
When I start typing gibberish, you should know why then.![]()
Yeah, bright red fan. I wanted black, but outta stock. And blame my lack of imagination, I didn't think it would look that way until I got home.![]()