did I mention my PC's sound is hooked up to my stereo? when playing games the sound effect is sibeh solid! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:assuming pc no spoil, I'll wait for D3 come out then buy new one to play
when is it out btw? heard it's this year. but no news yet.
Originally posted by av98m:did I mention my PC's sound is hooked up to my stereo? when playing games the sound effect is sibeh solid!
So the pron squeaks are surround sound too?![]()
you can always add coloured streamers to the fan to make it even more colourful ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
When there's delay, it must be Blizzard ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
So the pron squeaks are surround sound too?
you wouldn't believe the realism and soundstage ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you can always add coloured streamers to the fan to make it even more colourful
Hell no, it would probably make it more dull if possible.
It is all the more worse considering my wall is white colour. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
no idea, but frankly I'll rather wait than they rush out a half-assd product. That's what happened to heroes of might and magic 5.
But then again, this is blizzard. D3 should be GOOD!
Witch doctor ftw !!1
you wouldn't believe the realism and soundstage
I think if you want that, might as well get 3 32" plasma screens as well? Make a 3D effect?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:did I mention my PC's sound is hooked up to my stereo? when playing games the sound effect is sibeh solid!
Normally I off sounds when playing games ![]()
Oh, and did I mention I just started on Red Alert 2?
Originally posted by hisoka:assuming pc no spoil, I'll wait for D3 come out then buy new one to play
then i hope ur pc can last tat long ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
then i hope ur pc can last tat long
the fan like spoiling again. Think need to go and replace fan again. For some reason, my ffans don't last long.........
Originally posted by hisoka:the fan like spoiling again. Think need to go and replace fan again. For some reason, my ffans don't last long.........
I thought your fan spoilt only recently?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:the fan like spoiling again. Think need to go and replace fan again. For some reason, my ffans don't last long.........
u got clean ur fan bor?!
anw i got those industrial looking metal fan... $70 lasted me 2yrs oledi
Originally posted by hisoka:Normally I off sounds when playing games
wtf? then where got shiok? esp the sounds of gunfire and explosives!
Originally posted by hisoka:no idea, but frankly I'll rather wait than they rush out a half-assd product. That's what happened to heroes of might and magic 5.
But then again, this is blizzard. D3 should be GOOD!
yes i agree. i have been waiting for the release of D3 for so long. hopefully this time round, it will come out fine. lol
I thought your fan spoilt only recently?
I have no idea what's wrng. maybe the voltage for the fan wrong. but I asked around fan should be all same voltage de ![]()
Oh, and did I mention I just started on Red Alert 2?
I'm also playing starcraft ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u got clean ur fan bor?!anw i got those industrial looking metal fan... $70 lasted me 2yrs oledi
how to clean the fan? I know got people say clean the heat sink, but fan? ![]()
play dragonica leh ![]()
I'm also playing starcraft
My starcraft CD spoiled already.![]()
Now I only have Richard Burns Rally and Red Alert 2.
The Red Alert was from my friend who got tired of it.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:how to clean the fan? I know got people say clean the heat sink, but fan?
KNS no wonder ur fan dun last!!!! -_-" u're like ferret!!! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:how to clean the fan? I know got people say clean the heat sink, but fan?
The fan blades? The grille?