Seems like you really dislike the girl.Anyway I'm in a super pissy mood right now.
*plots revenge*
not only me, my friend's mother, sister... etc etc
its not that we don't like, we just find her totally uncompatible
there are major aspects of his life which she doesn't seem to gel (nor does she make an effort to)
he comes from a family, likes music, likes sports. even the friends he hangs out wth are almost the same pattern... but she is the opposite.
things happen at 6pm because it isn't 6pm where the shit is stirred ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not only me, my friend's mother, sister... etc etc
there are major aspects of his life which she doesn't seem to gel (nor does she make an effort to)
he comes from a family, likes music, likes sports. even the friends he hangs out wth are almost the same pattern... but she is the opposite.
things happen at 6pm because it isn't 6pm where the shit is stirred
-_-"

($8.80, discount $2.64, price = $6.16)

(rice with curry, vegetables, soup and 2 chicken thighs!!)
muahahahahahah available at changi airport T3
Very long never go T3 eat liao
The food at the food court is quite good.
Right now I'm feeling damn pissed.
Still need to go home to give the turtle an injection
I'm currently babysitting 2 injured turtles. At least I dun feel stressed out looking after sick animals. I actually look forward to it.
-_-
My friend just called me up to invite me to his daughter's 1st month in October!
Wah liao is this stress or what. His daugther not even born yet!
Originally posted by elindra:-_-
My friend just called me up to invite me to his daughter's 1st month in October!
Prepare in advance ma...(read: kiasu).![]()
i just inhaled salted fish fried rice
my first meal of the day.
Originally posted by elindra:Very long never go T3 eat liao
The food at the food court is quite good.
i think sunplaza food court is good
i suddenly wanna eat 8 immortals vegetarian food... and 20pc nuggets
Originally posted by cassie:You at changi now????
at home lah
how to post on forum from hp.
its ok, i'll be there in 23 days
then once i clear shoot that interrupt my trip, i will buy one more ticket to go back straight after i come back to SG.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think sunplaza food court is good
i suddenly wanna eat 8 immortals vegetarian food... and 20pc nuggets
Is it?
I think ok only leh
Or maybe the stalls changed coz I've not been there for a few years already.
I also a bit sibei sian
One more friend is going to ask me " When are you having a child" -_-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not only me, my friend's mother, sister... etc etc
things happen at 6pm because it isn't 6pm where the shit is stirred
sounds like your friend dodged a bullet!
more like the bubonic plague ![]()
One of my uncles suddenly passed away last night. ![]()
Can't remember exactly how old he was, but he couldn't have been older than early 60s.
Kinda makes me wonder about my own mortality. ![]()
Skipping school today to attend the funeral.
that tragic man... my condolences.. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:One of my uncles suddenly passed away last night.
Can't remember exactly how old he was, but he couldn't have been older than early 60s.
Kinda makes me wonder about my own mortality.
sorry to hear that ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:One of my uncles suddenly passed away last night.
oh dear .. sorry to hear abt that ..
sorry to hear about that dude ....
stomach's growling .... ![]()
*hugs*
Originally posted by elindra:-_-
no offence but that is RIDICULOUS!!!!
not cursing them lah, but tat is really like counting your eggs b4 it hatches... and wat if it's a boy instead?
Originally posted by tare:
no offence but that is RIDICULOUS!!!!not cursing them lah, but tat is really like counting your eggs b4 it hatches... and wat if it's a boy instead?
by now probably can see with ultra sound whether got kuku already liao mah ....
Originally posted by tare:
no offence but that is RIDICULOUS!!!!not cursing them lah, but tat is really like counting your eggs b4 it hatches... and wat if it's a boy instead?
ultrasound can salah also? o.O
but yeah, siao. what if....it comes out premature or something?