hey ! go check out honeymousie's tassie album in facebook ....
there's a critter in there, quolls or something .... looks like a .... pikachu ! ... ![]()
ultrasound can salah also? o.O
but yeah, siao. what if....it comes out premature or something?
ultrasound is not 100% hor... if the boy cross his legs can't see bird bird lor...
Originally posted by tare:
ultrasound is not 100% hor... if the boy cross his legs can't see bird bird lor...
oh. anyway the fellow sibeh kiasu. wife never give birth yet already inviting people to first month. never heard of this kinda thing before.
ya 1st time i hear of it too ..
super super kiasu ...
oh. anyway the fellow sibeh kiasu. wife never give birth yet already inviting people to first month. never heard of this kinda thing before.
exactly, adv planning also got a limit mah -_-"
the other nite,
suddenly ask me wat name i want for our kids.... *faintz*
exactly, adv planning also got a limit mah -_-"the other nite,
suddenly ask me wat name i want for our kids.... *faintz*
thinking of name is ok....its the inviting people to a one month for something that isn't even born yet that just makes me feel irritated with the person. ![]()
damn my body still feels like it was hit by a truck
no football until the hot season is over!
and its almost 10am, time to prep to collect prints
thinking of name is ok....its the inviting people to a one month for something that isn't even born yet that just makes me feel irritated with the person.
pinky knows the 'pattern'
names stuffs lor.... i told him i want something i can PRONOUNCE!
av, i think pinky got very strange friend :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn my body still feels like it was hit by a truck
no football until the hot season is over!
and its almost 10am, time to prep to collect prints
whole body aching?
Haha .. you WEAK!
sign of old age... welcome to our generation...:)
pinky knows the 'pattern'names stuffs lor.... i told him i want something i can PRONOUNCE!
I told Chris
We went to their wedding together ma
Chris was like -_-" "Why didn't you tell him to go fuck spider?"
KNS baby not even born yet
pinky knows the 'pattern'names stuffs lor.... i told him i want something i can PRONOUNCE!
what pattern? he likes to give weird names that you can't pronounce?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:whole body aching?
Haha .. you WEAK!
i oso in the office everyday ![]()
i need my holiday
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what pattern? he likes to give weird names that you can't pronounce?
eg. our wow names.... brynhildr; ragnhildr, gunnhildr...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
tat's why ppl call him B (cos most of them can't pronounce his 1st toon's name) -_-"
"oei" will do just fine ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:"oei" will do just fine ...
cannot, wait u oei and all the s'poreans go 'har?' ![]()
just downed two cups of coffee ....
still feeling like shit .... >.<
Lol we kinda agreed if it's a girl, likely her name will be Elindra :P
If it's a boy it's likely to be Ethan or Cyprus
help!
strike 4d, that strike in chinese is which zhong?
ä¸é©¬ç¥¨?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:help!
ä¸é©¬ç¥¨?
correct
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:help!
ä¸é©¬ç¥¨?
yah .... I think so ...
ok got it
thanks!
Lol we kinda agreed if it's a girl, likely her name will be Elindra :PIf it's a boy it's likely to be Ethan or Cyprus
elindra sounds okie wat.....
if i name my kid tare then something wrong hahahahaa